• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

A Singaporean's guide to living in Thailand

Woman put on an act as wife to get his money. Either that man is stupid or the woman is smart. A weakness for pussy cause him to lost all his money.
KNN tony, at least he got the balls to runroad come siam lor.

So when you coming siam lor permanently?

Breakfast and some wake up drink

Photo 12-1-18, 8 19 47 AM.jpg

All these years, made many friends with food stalls owners and cooks. Sometimes just asked them for recipes and most will willingly give.

This is “pla in see tort nam pla” deep fried batang fish in fish sauce.

Seasoning
1. Fish sauce
2. Tumeric powder
3. Minced garlic
4. Pepper powder

Use a tooth pick to poke the fish meat. This will allow the seasoning to go into fish meat faster. put in fridge for at least 30 minutes before taking out to fry.

Usually Zhi char stall dont put in fridge. Just take out , season and fry right away.

yinyang

Sg also not bad. Temp shows 23° and all the losers are out in full force parading in their no chance to wear winter wardrobe 555
Tonight's Sg record low <22C, weather man says due to monsoon surge (expected to ease up over the weekend). Hear Bkk's 22C today, got fight. Brrr, no AC but need a life pahom to help keep warm :wink:

That's T shirt weather over here in NZ. I start wilting after anything higher than 22 degrees especially if the humidity is high.

yinyang

Fatty talk cock. Deflect his own troubles, better off he watch (excuse the pun) his own ass :rolleyes:

Catch her if you can
Prawit says officials 'must capture Yingluck'

The two photos on the right have confirmed that ex-premier and fugitive Yingluck Shinawatra is in London. Deputy Prime Minister Prawit Wongsuwon is threatening officials to catch her or face prosecution or themselves for dereliction of duty.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/politics/1394218/prawit-officials-must-capture-yingluck.

c1_1394218_180112042847_620x413.jpg

Sinkies really damm fortunate to have the best road in the world. You all want to see siam lor roads?

both foreigners and locals also tak boleh tahan.

this soi is call soi chaiyapoom connecting to the notorious Soi Bua Khao.

know a few sbf bros who like to cheong here.

Coincindentally, this morning 4 am just came and pick up my neighbour.

rectmobile

Fatty talk cock. Deflect his own troubles, better off he watch (excuse the pun) his own ass :rolleyes:

Catch her if you can
Prawit says officials 'must capture Yingluck'

The two photos on the right have confirmed that ex-premier and fugitive Yingluck Shinawatra is in London. Deputy Prime Minister Prawit Wongsuwon is threatening officials to catch her or face prosecution or themselves for dereliction of duty.

https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/politics/1394218/prawit-officials-must-capture-yingluck.

View attachment 37591
I still don't know what Yingluck has done to be considered criminal.