Hey.. At least he didn't commit suicide.Serves him right for not signaling his intentions.

Pomfret 160 baht
Batang fish 60baht
Green mussels 60 baht
thai oyster 100 baht
Not eating today so prepare the fish for freezing. Cleaned the fish with salt solution.
Drain the water and wrap fish with wax paper. Make sure there is no air.
Put wrapped fish in plastic containers so I know which batch of frozen seafood.For those tourist who are alone, my advice is dont ever go to the beach (both Jomtien and Pattaya) after 10 pm. There are many joints to have fun and safety is gurantee by the joints.
555 myojo is imported sia.Remember my outdoor kitchen?
Just came home from drinks felt having something hot, so decided to cook instant noodles but at my indoor kitchen.
Here's my humble indoor kitchen and the supper that I am having now, nothing much to see really :p
![]()
![]()
Another deep sink
![]()
![]()
My coffee maker and commercial juicer
![]()
My supper
![]()
![]()
eating this now while I post
![]()
hihihi you got partner mah. Ah kuah dont dare touch those with partner.I so may years in LOS never every have any problem with them
You misunderstood Froggy. I think he is saying he gets good service from them.hihihi you got partner mah. Ah kuah dont dare touch those with partner.

Isn't the Beach Rd stretch (Pattaya) nicknamed Coconut Bar? :p...beach (both Jomtien and Pattaya) after 10 pm. There are many joints to have fun and safety is gurantee by the joints.

One cuntry many systems. Obviously the mata big dogs that were busted either forgot to grease some people high up there, or intend to makan the gamrai (profit) themselves.Heads roll, after arb nam/nuat (shower) place kena raid. Police officers who had their fingers in the pie, got transferred. No surprise this, on men in brown's involvement.
Froggy had better choose his afternoon delight with care.
https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/crime/1395218/heads-roll-after-sex-den-raid.
View attachment 37647