• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Bride Ran Away! Sinkie Loser Groom Puts Up Wedding Dinner On Carousell

October 13.....Johnny boy, can get the grasslooters to take over & organise a dinner for the 'poor jaga girl' now PRESIDENT...
Cannot lah, these sort of chinese wedding dinner sure got at least 3 courses that have babi. The suckling pig is already one. Then the appetizer cold dish has another. Humplimah how to attend when its not halal?

Two more months cannot change dinner menu meh?

Of course not, tasting already done. read the conditions lah, its take it as is. The only dish that malays and chinese have in common and like in a chinese wedding is the braised abalone. hehehheheheh

They rely on angpow money from the guests to defray the expenses mah, so depending on what they get, the debt might not be that bad.

The wedding banquet average about 100 per person. Only damn close frens n relatives will pay this kind of money. For the normal working class....who will give u 100 bucks?n it's for someone else pleasure not the guests. N for this sort of atas place it's just presentation. Food good to see ok to eat n portion small...after the banquet still have to go hawker centre to top up the stomach. N wedding banquet become more over rated.

Substitute Suckling pig for suckling lembu....& skip the cold dish...just serve ikan bilis & timon for cold dish, with roasted peanuts....& change cooking oil....get the Iman to pray over the chicken, before chopping off the head...change cooking oil...no XO...etc...just oren jus, will do...don't forget rose water...

The wedding banquet average about 100 per person. Only damn close frens n relatives will pay this kind of money. For the normal working class....who will give u 100 bucks?n it's for someone else pleasure not the guests. N for this sort of atas place it's just presentation. Food good to see ok to eat n portion small...after the banquet still have to go hawker centre to top up the stomach. N wedding banquet become more over rated.

What sort of miser only gives $100 ang pao? Nowadays, need to give at least $150 to $200, otherwise the married couple will incur a loss.

Excuse me, my hero is Old Fart Lee Con You,ok? he only give 1 cent angpow during CNY. I give $100 is damn good. Lee Con You would have given only $1, i am trying to be a Hakka Jew like him.

You fucking Jew!

gettyimages-830617844_master-e1502813545641.jpg

200 bucks for someone else pleasure n bad food? Can go JB get for dirty weekend...with buffet n pussy included

You are truly a fucking oppie! Why can't you get all the pussy you want from your wife? Be faithful to your spouse!

Semaj2357

You are truly a fucking oppie! Why can't you get all the pussy you want from your wife? Be faithful to your spouse!
what:confused:, and oni screw one pussy for the rest of your life and be a one-pussyman :confused:
and oso note that some spouses are not contented with what one brings home in a styrofoam box from some rc/pa event that can be ad nauseam / gelak. a geoduck for the women and an abalone for the men can fulfill the need for a side dish, wants-in-awhile :wink:

Slim_10_Sg

This type is called Ass Luck 2nd hand banquet no wedding taker nor for even business banquet, since no body want to share the ass luck.

Only thing can sell to John Tan RC carry balls NDP 52 banquet or 7th Month Ghost Auction dinner, aka: $500 once $500 twice $500 3X - sold!

no_faith

Who will buy a 2nd hand marriage dinner?
Who will buy a 2nd hand wife?
Likely wife to be tao jiak many times behind his back.
When a woman ask for a loyal husband, is asking freedom to roam outside.:biggrin:

Who will buy a 2nd hand marriage dinner?
Who will buy a 2nd hand wife?
Likely wife to be tao jiak many times behind his back.
When a woman ask for a loyal husband, is asking freedom to roam outside.:biggrin:

for sinkie uncles marrying 2nd hand viet bu's, it's a-ok. don't need to spend more than $969 per table for madam phuc dat bich.