• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ginfreely vs Coalition Thread

Is Ginfreely crazy?

• Total voters

flatearther

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

Please lah they insinuate me by referring to certain face features of me since they know my identity and saw my Facebook photos.
May I ask you to list all those facial features of yours that they have posted? :o
Or even better, quote all those posts! :o

My point is that there are many other Chinese Sinkie women who have suffered, and are probably still suffering, similar injustices and they
might even look like you! :eek:

Furthermore, as I've said before, why haven't your sammyboy.com "slanderers" simply posted your real-life photo AGAIN??? :confused:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238741-Dear-ginfreely-very-sorry-if-this-offends-you-because-I-m-defending-zhihau-but&p=2547191#post2547191
But if what you say is true, why didn't they post your photo again (or even just your real-life name?), especially here in the Courtyard sub-forum? :confused:

If they really wanted, and still want, to hurt you, they would not mind risking their posts being deleted again, or even getting banned (especially since it's so easy to register multiple new accounts), right? :confused:

Re: ginfreely posted 185 times during the past 24 hours! Is that a sammyboy.com recor

May I ask you to list all those facial features of yours that they have posted? :o
Or even better, quote all those posts! :o

My point is that there are many other Chinese Sinkie women who have suffered, and are probably still suffering, similar injustices and they
might even look like you! :eek:

Furthermore, as I've said before, why haven't your sammyboy.com "slanderers" simply posted your real-life photo AGAIN??? :confused:
sammyboy.com/showthread.php?238741-Dear-ginfreely-very-sorry-if-this-offends-you-because-I-m-defending-zhihau-but&p=2547191#post2547191

I just answered you all these in the other thread. No I will not list down insinuations. No point as only will be denied or act blur. Even my proofs of clones they also just act blur or they will adjust themselves away from that after that to prove me wrong.

flatearther

No I will not list down insinuations.
okay, let's say that they really mentioned some facial features of a woman, BUT they did NOT mention "ginfreely", how can you prove to everyone reading your posts that you ALSO have those same facial features? :confused:

Even if you post a photo of a woman who has those facial features, and claim that the woman is you (and therefore your "slanderers" were "really" slandering you), how can you prove that you are not lying, i.e. that the woman in the photo is not someone else? :confused:
I hope you are aware of the existence of:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/lookalike
wikipedia.org/wiki/Lookalike

You don't get my point do you. What I look like is not the main point. What is the main point is they used this to insinuate an insult. Be it chicken mistress SLUT or whatever. And it's not just looks can be used to insinuate. I have shared before like I share about renting HDB last time and viola one story on one Sporean girlfriend prostitute renting HDB. I share about sick and viola the SINKIE clone said he has aids and dying. Many such incidence to prove before I conclude they are clones.

okay, let's say that they really mentioned some facial features of a woman, BUT they did NOT mention "ginfreely", how can you prove to everyone reading your posts that you ALSO have those same facial features? :confused:

Even if you post a photo of a woman who has those facial features, and claim that the woman is you (and therefore your "slanderers" were "really" slandering you), how can you prove that you are not lying, i.e. that the woman in the photo is not someone else? :confused:
I hope you are aware of the existence of:
collinsdictionary.com/dictionary/english/lookalike
wikipedia.org/wiki/Lookalike

Re: It's so easy to destroy Sporean woman

Ding dong! Ginfreely jiak yoh liao!

So many crazy people attacking me public toilet and you said I am the crazy one? Is your daughter public toilet? What makes you think I am public toilet and not fighting bullies calling me public toilet?

Re: Buy a house in JB and become a public toilet

Buy a house in JB and people who worked hard for living since age 15 become siao San. Mudlanders have no shame to open their mouth to slander people anyway they like. Pui their filthy mudlander mouth! Ownself full of mistress call others mistress.

Pui the mudlanders with filthy mouth! Best proof mudlander bastard cottonmouth calling me public toilet.

So many crazy people attacking me public toilet and you said I am the crazy one? Is your daughter public toilet? What makes you think I am public toilet and not fighting bullies calling me public toilet?

public cesspool

will u go mad if we call you phua stinky shitty ccb?

Stinky stinky CCB is what your fellow mudlander bastard called me yesterday. That's how stinky mudlanders cb and lj are. Pui your phua CB mudlander mother wife daughters.

It's so easy becos all sinkies will jump in to bash the Sporean woman. Proven by personal experience. All lies taken as gospel truths by sinkies. Poor Sporean woman. One person fight mudlanders bastards. One person fight sinkies. One person fight moderators. And how to fight filthy shit skins?

Proven many bullies been bullying me non-stop. I one person fight all. Why do I a good Sporean deserve this? Sinkies are piece of shit that are blind to injustice. Go to hell with the foreign bullies.

flatearther

What I look like is not the main point.
Even if you post a true photo of yourself, which looks like the woman your "slanderers" described (but did not mention "ginfreely" nor posted any photo of her), is it not possible that they could still be talking about someone else? :confused:

I have shared before like I share about renting HDB last time and viola one story on one Sporean girlfriend prostitute renting HDB. I share about sick and viola the SINKIE clone said he has aids and dying. Many such incidence to prove before I conclude they are clones.
Are you implying that members should refrain from posting stories about "Sporean girlfriend prostitute renting HDB" and "aids and dying" if they want to avoid getting attacked by you? :confused:

Wunderfool

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

I was expecting Sam to correct me on my grammar.

But it should not take anyone too long to know the mistake. By now, you would have discovered it and come to the logical conclusion especially after reading all the posts.

The thread should be read ' Is there a real insane person in this forum ?'

I can see that you are either not perceptive or you just acting blur. Don't say that why I can't believe you as obviously your questions towards me are always loaded. I am not stupid in terms of clone hunting and identify mudlanders in JB forum and have successful track record. So obviously I dont anyhow conclude but consider all aspects, including timing of such threads. Anyway if really all coincidence and so many coincidence. Please tell me how you explain my best proofs that I have indicated in the other thread. Why are you not replying there? So please tell how on earth my India doctor thread got 216k views being dead, all those filthy shit skins appearing under people I may know in Facebook when I know zero of them. And cottonmouth big boasts of me being public toilet in India how to explain? He also said I walked naked in India and no one come near. Tell me these are not mudlander bastards doing theft and filthy shit crime how to explain the facts of 216k views and filthy shit skin appearing in Facebook from nowhere ?

Even if you post a true photo of yourself, which looks like the woman your "slanderers" described (but did not mention "ginfreely" nor posted any photo of her), is it not possible that they could still be talking about someone else? :confused:

Are you implying that members should refrain from posting stories about "Sporean girlfriend prostitute renting HDB" and "aids and dying" if they want to avoid getting attacked by you? :confused:

Sainttan

Astaghfirulah .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ... ...

Re: Is there real insane people in this forum?

What's new from shameless mudlander Wunderfool? Always bashing me non-stop.

Every abuse that you do to me I am going to call out the Johor Sultan and hopefully it gets to him that his barbarian mudlander Chinese subjects are abusing and trampling me with lies like their birthright to bully. While I am a good tourist and investor in JB who did more than my part including sweeping Johor public road treated as public toilet by my barbarian mudlander Chinese neighbours.

Anyone don't believe me go read up on Benjamin Lim thread and see how this mudlander bastard Wunderfool made use of dead boy to chant many many many times to make insinuations of me. Now tell me who is mad to chant chant chant chant? If he is not mad to chant many times, he is obviously evil right?

Wunderfool

Come try me !

ho-ching-1.jpg