• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

PAP David Ong and a short lesson on how to be a Tua Pau Xian

tolong lah. he knows more about u.s. politics than anyone in the u.s. including the most respected experts on the beltway. everyone in the u.s. is tuning in to his oracles about election 2016. just wait and see, he is very much sought after for his insights on all mainstream channels. even obama is told to look out for his nuggets of truth. the potus doesn't know what will happen next, but he can rely on scroo for the latest intell report. even all deep sixty-nine seal teams have to wait for scroo's intell before commencing soixante-neuf ops. next, nasa will also need to consult scroo before launching the next moonshot expedition. please hah. the cannon stories must roll. the planet must rotate. and life must go on. mai jeexiao.

Ok la nigger. Anyway you think this thread or any of our posts will stop him meh?

He just use his clone golden dragqueen and holmes to flame us.

yeah napleon! "do not attempt to awake a sleeping giant" (nope it isn't TPX and clones) :biggrin:

he was reading a french translation of sun tzu's treatise on the art of war thinking china was a giant formidable military nation, but at that time unknown to him, ten times the number of chinks were subjugated and dominated by less than one-tenth of manchus.

you nigger, they helped the manchus and btw manchus are chinese too.

ChineseDog

Good job my fellow chinese dog we chinks can get defeated by a smaller sized army.

it's the end of my shift and i need to yank your chains a little bit.

Good job my fellow chinese dog, we need to yank the chains of proud chink jah.

PTADER

Originally Posted by scroobal
Panama owns the most important shipping channel in the World. Any country that threatens them with sanctions will have their ships or cargo that carried for this countries restricted or banned. So nobody wants to touch Panama.

Now innocent countries like panama are being threatened with sanctions and even more amazing panama controls the shipping route there.

It requires exceptional talent to pull off such bullshit in the age of Google where a very simple search will reveal that "The Treaty Concerning the Permanent Neutrality and Operation of the Panama Canal", the first of the two "Torrijos–Carter Treaties" signed in 1977, gives the US the "permanent right to defend the canal from any threat that might interfere with its continued neutral service to ships of all nations."

Now here's another short lesson. In addition to your natural gifts and talent in extracting valuable information from your ass, pulling off such bullshit requires clone with distinct "personalities" and different "writing styles" to achieve "success". Here's how you do it.

First, post some clever sounding bullshit. Next, use your clones to create "interest" in the thread by having them "participate" in it if there's no interest from vinegar guzzling posters like me and others who are envious of your talents and the size of your ass. This will help to bump up the thread to the first page where it will ensnare gullible and unknowing participants into a "serious" discussions, hence giving the thread that modicum of "respectability". To paraphrase Spiderman, "With respectability comes believability".

For amateurs and TPX wannabes, I recommend you be a little humble, create a table and rely on it before spouting any bullshit. Otherwise, you will get all confused and fucked everything up. Once you have reached the level of Master TPX, you will no longer need to rely on such tables. An example of a TPX Clone Table is shown below.

PS: Blame your parents if you are born with a small ass and hence, are unable to store as much information as those blessed with huge asses.

TPX Clone Table
(Recommended for Amateurs and TPX Wannabes. This is just an example, feel free to add more rows and columns as you require)

Traits/Clone
Original (Not clone)
Clone 1
Clone 2
Clone 3
Clone 4
Include more if required
Personality
Braggart, Dishonest,
Bullshitter par excellence
Grade 2 Seriousness, but not very bright
Grade 4 seriousness, clownish, Class 4 braggart
Not serious and not very bright
Dumb and vulgar
To decide after attending meeting at UN
Writing Style I
Omniscient
Independent minded but still cock sucking
Cock sucking
Rude and vulgar
"
Writing Style II
Verbose and "authoritative"
Verbose
Short 1-5 liners
"
Insider KnowledgeClass 1 - Has valuable "contacts" in Singapore, Canada and impressive "insider" knowledge about anything and everything in the worldClass 2 - restricted "insider" knowledgeClass 4 - restricted "insider" knowledgeNil - just for bumping up threadsNil - just for bumping up threads"
Insulting style
Pre-emptive, cutting and sneaky
Mild
Silly and clownish
Nil - just for bumping up threads
Reactive and vulgar
"
TPX Level
Master Grade 1
Learner,
Level 3
Learner, Level 3
NA - just for cock sucking and bumping up threads
NA - just vulgar
"

Hmmmm, clones with different personalities and writing styles. I think I shall start looking out for them, now let's see, where to start? :biggrin:

The screw does it again. Who do you think the person he is referring to is ?

Looks like she was right about one thing -"they were too timid to tell her the's truth". Must applaud her on her take on interpretation of plagiarism, quite inventive. One of ST famous sons, became Group Editor of NST and got caught plagiarising American Author, Columnist and Journalist Mitch Albom and forced to resign.

http://sean-the-man.blogspot.sg/2006/11/nst-drops-brendan-pereira-plagiarism-or.html

[h=3]NST drops Brendan Pereira - Plagiarism or Politics?[/h] NST Group Editor, Brendan Pereira (BP) will resign on 31 December 2006. The circumstances behind his resignation have at least 2 versions or possibilities.

One is that he is being dismissed because he plagiarised the work of a columnist from Detroit Free Press named Mitch Albom. This sad story of BP's lack of journalistic creativity and integrity was carried by the BBC in Jonathan Kent's article 'Malaysia editor in plagiarism row' - which said that internet commentators (ie. bloggers) noted the striking resemblance of BP's writing to Mitch Albom's. It went on to say that BP will resign over this issue.

NST has issued a statement that they have demanded that BBC retract the assertion that BP is resigning due to the plagiarism "row". What is probably most most damning though, is that NST did not demand BBC to retract the claim that BP plagiarised Albom.

Brendan Pereira's article: 'How dearly we miss June 6' was said to have plagiarised at least 6 or more sections from Mitch Albom's article: 'Remembering the day before the day'. Here's a side by side comparison of selected excerpts from the 2 articles.

Here's a comparison of the 2 articles in their entirety from screenshots. Geez, this is good stuff but something only full time bloggers can spend doing.

Plagiarism is a difficult thing to define, especially when it's creative writing rather than academic or scientific publication. But I'm sure you agree with me that the similarities are indeed overwhelming. If BP is innocent of plagiarism, he is definitely guilty of being an incompetent writer, inept copycat and embarassment to himself and the NST.
There is perhaps another explanation for BP's sudden urge to resign. Leslie Lau, BP's one time compatriot at Singapore's The Straits Times, has written in his article 'NST to get new group editor amid Umno pressure' that it is UMNO that is forcing BP out. He says UMNO feels that NST (which UMNO owns) should have a Malay group editor at the helm. And since the only thing Malay about BP is the fact that he can spell word 'Malay' (although he might have to plagiarise someone else to get the spelling right), he's being put out to pasture, looking for some other newspaper to embarass with his services.
Another line of thought is that Tun M's supporters might make loud, discontented noises about BP and Kalimullah during the upcoming UMNO General Assembly. BP's early departure might be a convenient sidestep. However, where does that leave Kalimullah? If there is anyone in NST that Tun M disparages more than BP, it is Kalimullah. So, might he also be leaving sometime soon?
In any case, no matter which is the true cause, there is no doubt the mighty spin doctor has fallen. With his career stalled, and his reputation tainted irreparably, BP has gone from a high & mighty cock in a henhouse -to- an embattled hen in a cockhouse virtually overnight. And by the way, that phrase is a sean-the-man original. Don't you go steal that too.

By sean-the-man - 11/04/2006 12:10:00 am
Labels: Nation - Current Events

[h=4]1
[/h]

http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/asia-pacific/6108666.stm

Note: We regret any misunderstanding in relation to this article and confirm it was not intended to convey the meaning Mr Brenden Pereira was leaving the New Straits Times Group because he was guilty of plagiarism. Soon after the publication of the article, we were made aware that Mr. Brenden Pereira's intended departure from the New Straits Times Group has been agreed upon by the Group at an earlier date.

So it's this brenden pereira who is supposedly a famous ST son according to scrooballs was forced to resign caused he plagarized from mitch but turns out it wasn't the case at all.

TPX scrooballs again talking cock.