Jurgen Alfrescian Loyal Joined Oct 8, 2015 Messages 188 Points 0 Apr 3, 2016 #2 Promotion to Segunda Division looks promising.
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Apr 3, 2016 #3 my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin.
my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin.
H Happyhour Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 12, 2015 Messages 83 Points 0 Apr 3, 2016 #4 Give this piece of advice to Narong the football betting king. krafty said: my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin. Click to expand...
Give this piece of advice to Narong the football betting king. krafty said: my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin. Click to expand...
krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Apr 3, 2016 #5 Happyhour said: Give this piece of advice to Narong the football betting king. Click to expand... those who bet on soccer is sibeh kum lan one.
Happyhour said: Give this piece of advice to Narong the football betting king. Click to expand... those who bet on soccer is sibeh kum lan one.
Powerage Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 16, 2015 Messages 167 Points 0 Apr 3, 2016 #7 I admit that i fixed the game and so it's my fault.
zeebjii Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 12, 2008 Messages 2,164 Points 83 Apr 3, 2016 #8 krafty said: my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin. Click to expand... Stock markets even more kelong, why invest?
krafty said: my sincere advice to the gong sinkies who bet on soccer, DUN BET! EUROPEAN teams sibeh gao kelong eh, heed my advice or toss your cash in the bin. Click to expand... Stock markets even more kelong, why invest?
H Hopeless Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 9, 2013 Messages 93 Points 0 Apr 3, 2016 #9 Hopeless football club
GaryNeville Alfrescian Loyal Joined Mar 27, 2016 Messages 64 Points 0 Apr 4, 2016 #10 opportunity to milk loser sg pools?