• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tattoo man boasted that he slammed the door on SDP

Leepotism

PAP supporter boasts about “slamming door” on SDP

1a.jpg

According to popular online forum fuckwarezone, Facebook user Terence Tan boasted about “[slamming] the door on SDP” as the party was doing their house visits in Bukit Batok.

His Facebook post received warm feedback from various PAP members, who are well-known to be part of the PAP internet brigade (IB) who are often seen on social media defending the PAP and their policies.

1b.png

Given the strong identity these people have with the PAP, it may remain interesting to see what kind of people exists within the party, and if their actions are condoned by the party themselves.

Untitled-1.jpg

Back in 2014, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong talked about the need to maintain “constructive politics” in Singapore and was quoted as talking about the need to “encourage good people of integrity and character to serve” to “make common cause together, to face our future confidently as one people”
What do you think?

Leepotism

• 陈大婶:
    March 23, 2016 at 6:48 pm (Quote)
    人心败坏。。。。光耀大帝。。。。。!
  • N.Jungne:

• March 23, 2016 at 7:02 pm (Quote)
    One word HARDWORKING
  • Sharon Ann Gabriel:

• March 23, 2016 at 7:24 pm (Quote)
    Terence’s claim that he slammed the door on the SDP is typical Ah Beng boast. He could be a member of the PAP Youth Wing. The PAP must have trained them to behave like the young Nazi thugs recruited to join Hitler Youth. They will grow up with the mistaken belief that Singapore is PAP and PAP is Singapore. Dr Chee must continue with his house visits to win over more hearts and minds. Fortune favours the brave.
  • New PAP:
    March 23, 2016 at 7:39 pm (Quote)
    I see that PAP supporters are now wearing tattoos, that should make the horrible man roll in his grave… er, that should be quiver in his ashes.
  • cb:
    March 23, 2016 at 7:44 pm (Quote)
    This ccb better be papaya supporter so that we know all of them are knnbccb group.
  • Pink Noise:
    March 23, 2016 at 7:55 pm (Quote)
    This is getting exciting. Surely, the keling is gonna get it too. KNN PAP !!!
  • Hhh:
    March 23, 2016 at 7:57 pm (Quote)
    Pap ministers are arrogant and one sided.
    Pap supporters are worst, they are self centred, selfish and greedy. Most volunteer for benefits, they behave like thugs online and aggressive outside, they think they are above the law.
    Calvin Cheng is one example, no charge nothing.

This is the sad generation that had been immersed in craps....that they themselves endorsed moral corruption & accept that people should 'f$#$^' around even though they are married & a member of parliament...

They can vote the 'dark coloured' person of a certain "brand"..& continue this... so sad!:p

The poor are also brainwashed by the PAP machinery.

These are the people who have poor education, mind you they went through school in which the PAP was in charge of education. I have run, into met & shook hands with PAP candidates during the campaigning....I can name you a few for example, that Bay...Mah Bow Tan ( damn how lian) & the Malay fellow I don't know his name, BBQ Seng.....etc...though I do not like them nor the party, even they could to the door or outside...I have civility & upbringing....to shake hands & say hi!....I amy even wash my hands after that..that is my own private view...ha ha ha

BUT I DO NOT SAY " FUCK YOU"...to their face...though I am tempted to say that to the 'short ass"....it is manners!....this is the kind of education this youngsters are getting & PAP should be ashamed that they have this kind of people voting for them..

Ectar

These are the people who have poor education, mind you they went through school in which the PAP was in charge of education. I have run, into met & shook hands with PAP candidates during the campaigning....I can name you a few for example, that Bay...Mah Bow Tan ( damn how lian) & the Malay fellow I don't know his name, BBQ Seng.....etc...though I do not like them nor the party, even they could to the door or outside...I have civility & upbringing....to shake hands & say hi!....I amy even wash my hands after that..that is my own private view...ha ha ha

BUT I DO NOT SAY " FUCK YOU"...to their face...though I am tempted to say that to the 'short ass"....it is manners!....this is the kind of education this youngsters are getting & PAP should be ashamed that they have this kind of people voting for them..

Yes, just say hi will do, later part use dettol gao gao wash hands. Thats what I always do.

For every 7 who slam door there's 3 who would shake hands with words of encouragement even donation and other good gestures.
The 30% is what keep Dr Chee going. The true heroic Singapore patriotic son. Well done to Dr Chee and keep going.
Even Brad Pitt dun have 100% of fans loving him.

pap_doggy

Pathetic PAP Doggies learned our treatment only now, 25-30 years after we had been doing it to their fucktard MP and ministers. I slammed doors on them since 1980s, KNNCCB PAP Doggies.

Now they need this because the table turned, they are near to collapse from ruling power. CB Kia!

This only proves that pap supporters are not the sharpest tools in the shed. :wink: