• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Dr Chee: Contesting for constituents or for own interests?

steffychun

Is he really contesting in Bukit Batok to serve the people there? Or is he trying to get his (never-to-achieve) goal or getting into parliament and then Tak Boleh Tahan again?

congo9

Is he really contesting in Bukit Batok to serve the people there? Or is he trying to get his (never-to-achieve) goal or getting into parliament and then Tak Boleh Tahan again?

Do PAP contest to serve the people ? Or asking people to serve him .

Stompiss

Chao Ah GUA Ginger aka steffy chute stirring shit again. How much you are paid per post? 0.001cents?

ur PAP master contest for BB is to fuck another PAP pussy instead of serving the people leh.. pls look at your own PAP fucking self first before trying to poach others.. what a fucking stupid PAP moron!!!!

Shut the fuck up, cunt. Why is he any different then the PAP or WP candidates? Are they serving the people or are they earning $17K for themselves?

Silly question. How many sinkies work here so they can contribute to the economy? :rolleyes:

no but we serve NS because its a priviledge.

anyway for dr chee its different,after 25 years its no longer about interest or contributing or anything,its his livelihood,its about survival.without SG dr chee is nothing.....like jamban jah,jagaing the jamban is the only thing left in his life.

kopirui

just enjoy the public holiday la.forget about chee motive.he can do what he wants

harimau

Anyone deserved a knock on their heads if they think CSJ is serving his own self interest. From being a millionaire rich boy He is now farking broke for gawd sake. He had to sell of his bungalow house because kena sued by LKY and gangs until broke for having a big mouth.

For asking questions like where the hell is our taxpayer monies?

Did you attend the same school as political primary school boy Lawrence Wong?

Compared to Najib I think CSJ is doing a pretty bad job in serving his own bloody self interests! So far!

Silly question. How many sinkies work here so they can contribute to the economy? :rolleyes:

This is not valid analogy. I think he and his wife can earn much more if he give up politics and migrate somewhere else. So there is some real sacrifice that he has made.

rodent2005

It never occur to you that he can serve his interests and interests of the residents of Bukit Batok at the same time?

Yes it had and I don't see how a hunger strike back then served any interest

He did that then as a protest against pap oppression, and if you had more knowledge about history and democracy, you would know that such acts are not just for self interest. Well done to Dr Chee for being ahead of his time in Singapore! :wink:

kiwibird7

Voters who believe that opposition candidates are in for their own interests are truly DAFTS and bona fide MORONS.

Persons with self interests would rather join the PAP to enjoy all the fringe benefits. Those who join the opposition parties have real passions for the country at great inconveniences to themselves, getting bullied by the PAP, sued, intimidated etc etc.

harimau

Watch out when politicians mentioned national interests in their speech.

They are helping themselves with million dollars salaries!