• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

How about we ignore kopimeng?

Shit troll like him feeds on attention.
Suggest some Sbf unity to ignore this fucktard
Also ignore other jw5 clones like roruni or what fuck shit nick
Just ignore and let them do his cross talk to Ownself

I agree absolutely that we should ignore kopimeng. Pay more attention to Narong Wongwan.

Shit troll like him feeds on attention.
Suggest some Sbf unity to ignore this fucktard
Also ignore other jw5 clones like roruni or what fuck shit nick
Just ignore and let them do his cross talk to Ownself
Maybe everyone should ignore everyone and see how Sam response.he will have to close shop.:biggrin:

Actually if you don't mind, I would like to hear more from you about how you plan to "retire from life".

KopiMeng

got thread start in my name. Narong say liddat means very proud. I now so proud. Like narong kena handcuffs machiam wear rolex. Proud hor?

No shit? chootchiew wanna jump Bedok reservoir?

No, he suggested that we should set an age to "retire from job" and "retire from life".

"Retire from job" is easy to decide and do, but I hope he will tell us how he plans to "retire from life". :biggrin:

Jw5 the small kid kei kei one la....
Kopimeng is one of his clones.....childish to say the least

No lah, my clones all high pointer one, that's why Lau Gay Bitch Manipulative Yet Needy GoldenDragon and his cocksucking sycophant sidekick Narong are so jealous hahahaahaha