• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Identity Of A Manipulative Bullying Fucker - Scroobal

Still the same lackey, but scroobal/GoldenDragon has the passwords for TFBH/Hawkeye1819 accounts and also uses them, including recently.

However, the lackey does not have the password for scroobal/GoldenDragon accounts (yet). That's why one is a lackey and the other is insecure and needs botox lol.

Spot on moron and absolutely agree with you.

Gee....what a surprise....the gay, physically repulsive and universally shunned albino cunt JW5 has resurrected another 3 year old thread to bolster his shrunken wiener.

Shut up lah! Why you so rude to the most prolific contributor in this forum? If he leaves, this forum sure to collapse. 95% log in to hear his words of wisdom.

Since you only started posting regularly using this moniker in 2013 despite registering in 2008, it must have been the botox job in 2013 that gave you confidence to emerge as an idiotic gay bitch troll. lol lol lol

fatherfucker, isnt that a repeat of what you had posted? something new please. otherwise go suck pricks! knnbccb.

rurouni

Gee....what a surprise....the gay, physically repulsive and universally shunned albino cunt JW5 has resurrected another 3 year old thread to bolster his shrunken wiener.
Since you only started posting regularly using this moniker in 2013 despite registering in 2008, it must have been the botox job in 2013 that gave you confidence to emerge as an idiotic gay bitch troll. lol lol lol
attachment.php
Another reason you've been my favourite forummer for some years now. :o :wink: :p

• rofl.gif
    rofl.gif
    41.5 KB · Views: 1,565
  • roflroll2.gif
    roflroll2.gif
    6 KB · Views: 1,459
  • LOL Smiley Face.png
    LOL Smiley Face.png
    23.8 KB · Views: 1,442

Repetitive spamming now not enough.....
Must dig up old threads some more.....
He wants to vilify the nicks supposedly under mark Yeo especially Scroobal (an inactive nick) but plan backfire until now make the nick famous.... the entire forum also peppered with Scroobal.
Or maybe that's his hidden agenda all along to disrupt this forum.....I dun know of any adult that's so childish and obstinate and without reason. So maybe my guess is correct that vile shit is trying to disrupt the forum by 'default spamming'.

Btw digging up old threads warrant infraction by mods? Pls do something

yes, enough of this garbage. there's nothing wrong with being manipulative, a bully, and a fucker. the latter is a must here in fact. we manipulate readers here in various shades of grey with our messages whether they seem to be innocent or deceptive. for me, i've already made it very clear and on many occasions that i'll defend pappy policies even though they are reprehensible and totally indefensible. :p :wink:

Lucky for me you are neither the owner nor the mod. That's the result of just being a bystander and freeloader to this forum, despite claiming to have mensa IQ. Now you want to do something about this, can only nag like an old hag. However if the owner or the mods would discuss with me, I will be glad to listen. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Repetitive spamming now not enough.....
Must dig up old threads some more.....
He wants to vilify the nicks supposedly under mark Yeo especially Scroobal (an inactive nick) but plan backfire until now make the nick famous.... the entire forum also peppered with Scroobal.
Or maybe that's his hidden agenda all along to disrupt this forum.....I dun know of any adult that's so childish and obstinate and without reason. So maybe my guess is correct that vile shit is trying to disrupt the forum by 'default spamming'.

Btw digging up old threads warrant infraction by mods? Pls do something

Actually I agree with this, but it's the needy part I can't stand. Using monikers as thread titles or giving labels or derogatory names to forummers.
However if you claim that I do that too, I was only following the example of Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch Who Needed Botox. Over and Out. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

yes, enough of this garbage. there's nothing wrong with being manipulative, a bully, and a fucker. the latter is a must here in fact. we manipulate readers here in various shades of grey with our messages whether they seem to be innocent or deceptive. for me, i've already made it very clear and on many occasions that i'll defend pappy policies even though they are reprehensible and totally indefensible. :p :wink:

Lucky for me you are neither the owner nor the mod. That's the result of just being a bystander and freeloader to this forum, despite claiming to have mensa IQ. Now you want to do something about this, can only nag like an old hag. However if the owner or the mods would discuss with me, I will be glad to listen. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dun be a laughing stock. u vip? owner n mods discuss with your cheebye is it? fucking piece of shit. go home and lick ur grandma's banana and your kong's cheebye lah. kaninabuchowcheebye.

Two can play this game.
I can also spam like you.
Follow you like a shadow and reply to every one of your shit repetitive posts.
But that might just be following into your trap.....
But since you already bringing this forum to shit.....I might just join you in spamming.
Let's see how much the neutrals can take.
Ai try mai?
I'm sick of logging in and seeing your shit posts. Might as well post shit as well

Lau Gay Bitch GoldenDragon who was so insecure you need Botox, you should get a Botox jab in your cheebye. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dun be a laughing stock. u vip? owner n mods discuss with your cheebye is it? fucking piece of shit. go home and lick ur grandma's banana and your kong's cheebye lah. kaninabuchowcheebye.

Actually I agree with this, but it's the needy part I can't stand. Using monikers as thread titles or giving labels or derogatory names to forummers.
However if you claim that I do that too, I was only following the example of Manipulative Yet Needy Gay Bitch Who Needed Botox. Over and Out. :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

dun act like a scholar in deep thoughts. u r worse than a piece of dog shit knnbccb. ask your granny to fuck your mum with a strap on lah. and you can lick it dry. fuckung kuniang.