• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Bank of China S'pore

cunnosieur

images

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1r8rW_h4Jg&feature=related

images

cunnosieur

Malaysian: Bank of China shrink 100 million deposit to 8.92 Yuan(Cont’d)
Posted by chinaview on September 7, 2006

Li Rulan, The Epoch Times Malaysia, Sep 06, 2006– (cont’d)

Calculation Methods of the Deposit
How did the bank calculate the deposit to justify a 100 million yuan bank deposit becoming only worth 9 yuan? In the forum, Cai displayed the letter from the Bank of China to his father. In the letter, four calculation methods were used by the bank. The first three were based on the repayment method approved on January 9, 1953 by the People’s Government Administration Council of China.
1. The first calculation method used by the Overseas Chinese Service Department of the Bank of China in Xiamen was: For the first five thousand Yuan of the deposit, only 570 Yuan was refundable. For amounts above five thousand Yuan, only ten percent of the deposit amount was refundable. Base on this calculation, Cai’s deposit was reduced to 11,152,743.13 Yuan (Figure 1, right).
This calculation method, determined by the Chinese Communist Party (CCP), was actually meant for fixed deposits. But in fact, Cai’s father’s account is not a fixed deposit account but a current account.

2. After discounting the refundable amount based on the calculation method for fixed deposits, the bank further discounted the amount refundable by eighty percent by using the calculation chart for current accounts. The bank deposit was only left with 8,923,450.49 Yuan after the second calculation.

3. For the third method, the bank used the repayment standard from 1937 to August 1948 (Figure 2, right) to further discount the remaining 8 million. The sum was somehow multiplied by 0.01 and thus the value of the deposit was reduced to 89,234 Yuan.

In reality, Cai’s father deposited the money between Aug 1946 and May 1948. If based on the calculation chart of the CCP, the conversion rate for 2 million deposited in 1946 should be 1 to 3.25. As for the over 100 million deposited before May 1948 , the conversion rate for 1947 is 1 to 0.46. In fact, the bank used none of the conversion rates in between 1937 and August 1948 but chose to use the conversion rate after August 1948, which is 0.01.

4. Lastly, the bank invented the calculation method of “exchanging old currency with new currency”. They fixed the rule that every 10,000 of the old Yuan currency would be exchangeable for 1 new Yuan currency. At the end, the 89,234 Yuan deposit was reduced to only 8.92 Yuan. This calculation method was in fact self-invented, says Cai. (See right part of figure 4.)

Cai said that his deposit used to be worth more than 20 million USD. The Bank of China delayed repayment of this deposit for more than thirty years and finally used these ridiculous calculation methods to reduce a 100 million deposit to only 9 Yuan. This was indeed very much like the fabrication, lies and cheating methods commonly used by the CCP. Cai said even if they used the repayment standards approved by the People’s Government Administrative Council in 1953, he could have got back at least 8 million Yuan. He simply cannot accept the calculation methods used by the Bank of China.

“I have received in total a few millions in interest [on statements], so how could 9 yuan fetch so much interest?” said Mr. Cai.

Furthermore, the Bank of China Malaysia branch intended to sue Cai for “damaging” its reputation and wanted him to compensate the bank.

Cai said during the old times, the overseas Chinese wanted to contribute financially to China because of Japan invasion. Thus many of them transferred their savings to China. Having the similar mindset, Cai’s father deposited his hard-earned money from trading rubber in the Bank of China. He said besides his father, there were many other people who could not get back their bank deposits. He finally appealed to all the people who had placed deposits with the Bank of China and were cheated their deposits to step forward and demand their deposits with the bank to be returned and expose the truth to the public. (END)

http://chinaview.wordpress.com/category/world/asia/page/29/

cunnosieur

http://www.svbizlaw.com/emails.bankofchina.htm

FROM: MR.CHEN GUANGYUAN Bank of China ( Hong Kong ) Eastern Commercial Centre, 393-407 Hennessy Road , Wan Chai, Hong Kong. E-mail:[email protected]

Dear Friend, I am Mr. Chen Guangyuan of Investment Banking, Union Bank Of China ( Hong Kong ). On July 6, 2004 , our client Mr. Irvin Poot, a businessman, made a numbered fixed deposit for 6 (six) calendar months, with a value of US$20.5m only in my branch. Upon maturity several notices was sent to him and no response came from him. Another notification was sent early February 2006 and still no response came from him. The Bank officially sent two-man delegate to his residence in Malaysia were he reside only to find out that the business mogul and his family perished in the Tsunami disaster.

After further investigations, it was also discovered that Mr. Irvin Poot did not declare any next of kin in his official papers, including the paper work of his bank deposit. And he also confided in me the last time he visited my office that no one except me knew of his deposit in my bank. So, Twenty million, Five Hundred Thousand United State Dollars is still lying in my bank and no one will ever come forward to claim it.

According to the laws of my country, at the expiration of one year (1 year) the funds will revert to the ownership of Hong Kong Government if nobody applies to claim the funds. I will like you as a foreigner to stand as the next of kin to Mr. Irvin Poot to enable you receive the funds. Let us put heads together to see how we can transfer these funds out of Hong Kong and use it judiciously.

I have contacted an Attorney that will prepare the necessary document that will back you up as the next of kin to Mr. Irvin Poot, all that is require from you at this stage is for you to provide me with your full names and Address including your direct phone and fax numbers for my Attorney to commence his job.

My Attorney will also file in for claims on your behalf and secure the necessary approval and letter of probate in your favor for the funds to be move to an account that will be provided by you. We are going to adopt a legalized method and the Attorney will prepare all the necessary documents and no risk involve.

Note that sharing percentage is negotiable by the two parties. Contact me on this email address with your full names, address, fax and telephone number to [email protected] if you are interested and more details will be provided to you about the Project.

Sincerely, Mr. Chen Guangyuan.

Bank of China

cunnosieur

BANKING GRAPEVINE:

MLM Activities is so rampant in BOC....

Head of Settlements, Male, Mr Tan Chi Mxxx...everyday asking staff to do MLM...

cunnosieur

BANKING GRAPEVINE:

GUY, 40, ITE, SETTLEMENT TEAM HEAD, Patrock Wxxx, officially bankrupt due to credit card debt spent on women, drinking n gambling.

cunnosieur

img-6033-2.jpg

The breast of times

By May Yip. The Straits Times Publication Date: 20-04-2006

Cleavages are bustin' out all over Singapore, it seems. Take the recent Miss Singapore Universe pageant. From tabloids to blogs, eye-catching bust-lines were what made headlines, with water-cooler talk revolving around the generous cup sizes of this year's winner.

Miss Singapore Universe

And on a daily basis, images of cleavages juggle - or should that be jiggle - for the attention of passers-by on billboard ads, covers of magazines and on the small screen.

Not that straight men with healthy libidos are complaining, but you would be excused for thinking that once-conservative Singapore is turning into one breast-obsessed nation.

"I thought this year's Miss Singapore Universe (Carol Cheong) won because of her boobs," says Joshua-Uriel Leong, a banker from BOC in his 30s who admits that he is a "boob man" and is drawn to a woman's breasts ahead of her other physical attributes.

And "Yes, yes, yes - size does matter", he adds.

According to Doy Teo, director of the Singapore operations of lingerie brand Triumph International, the number of women going up to a bigger C cup has surged from about 10 per cent a decade ago to 18 per cent.

The lingerie industry here is estimated to be worth S$100 million (US$62.58 million), says Teo. The brand now even carries a line of fuller-figure F-cup bras, and these whoppers have been enjoying brisk sales.

Another favourite among shoppers here is the push-up bra. Foong Yen, a spokesman for home-grown lingerie brand Ero, says 70 per cent of sales come from its Skin.Cool range of push-up bras.

As boob "authority" Jeffrey Chung notes: "The first things guys notice about girls are breasts. Instead of keeping them in, the media might as well capitalise on them."

He ought to know - he is the model agency owner who made headlines by marketing three D-cup models as the Singapore D-Cup Show Girls.

And the media has certainly wholeheartedly embraced this icon of femininity, from publications devoted to lad culture such as Maxim, featuring scantily clad women on and between its covers, to the popularity of models willing to display more decolletage.

There is also no shortage of cleavage on big and small screens too, such as Uma Thurman's bountiful bosom in The Producers or on the now-ended MTV reality series, Newlyweds, starring Jessica Simpson and her perfect double Ds.

This show of skin has even migrated from the reel world to reality, with a whole generation of young women flaunting their seemingly blossoming assets in tube tops and barely-there halters.

"Boobs are the reason men wake up in the morning and the source of comfort as they lie in bed with their ladies at night," says Joshua-Uriel Leong. "The ideal breast size should be big enough for you to notice, but not of the size that you end up talking to them instead."

Beer King too....

cunnosieur

The breast of times
By May Yip. The Straits Times Publication Date: 20-04-2006

Cleavages are bustin' out all over Singapore, it seems. Take the recent Miss Singapore Universe pageant. From tabloids to blogs, eye-catching bust-lines were what made headlines, with water-cooler talk revolving around the generous cup sizes of this year's winner.

Miss Singapore Universe

And on a daily basis, images of cleavages juggle - or should that be jiggle - for the attention of passers-by on billboard ads, covers of magazines and on the small screen.

Not that straight men with healthy libidos are complaining, but you would be excused for thinking that once-conservative Singapore is turning into one breast-obsessed nation.

"I thought this year's Miss Singapore Universe (Carol Cheong) won because of her boobs," says Joshua-Uriel Leong, a banker from BOC in his 30s who admits that he is a "boob man" and is drawn to a woman's breasts ahead of her other physical attributes.

And "Yes, yes, yes - size does matter", he adds.

According to Doy Teo, director of the Singapore operations of lingerie brand Triumph International, the number of women going up to a bigger C cup has surged from about 10 per cent a decade ago to 18 per cent.

The lingerie industry here is estimated to be worth S$100 million (US$62.58 million), says Teo. The brand now even carries a line of fuller-figure F-cup bras, and these whoppers have been enjoying brisk sales.

Another favourite among shoppers here is the push-up bra. Foong Yen, a spokesman for home-grown lingerie brand Ero, says 70 per cent of sales come from its Skin.Cool range of push-up bras.

As boob "authority" Jeffrey Chung notes: "The first things guys notice about girls are breasts. Instead of keeping them in, the media might as well capitalise on them."

He ought to know - he is the model agency owner who made headlines by marketing three D-cup models as the Singapore D-Cup Show Girls.

And the media has certainly wholeheartedly embraced this icon of femininity, from publications devoted to lad culture such as Maxim, featuring scantily clad women on and between its covers, to the popularity of models willing to display more decolletage.

There is also no shortage of cleavage on big and small screens too, such as Uma Thurman's bountiful bosom in The Producers or on the now-ended MTV reality series, Newlyweds, starring Jessica Simpson and her perfect double Ds.

This show of skin has even migrated from the reel world to reality, with a whole generation of young women flaunting their seemingly blossoming assets in tube tops and barely-there halters.

"Boobs are the reason men wake up in the morning and the source of comfort as they lie in bed with their ladies at night," says Joshua-Uriel Leong. "The ideal breast size should be big enough for you to notice, but not of the size that you end up talking to them instead."

BEER KING

IMG_0047.JPG

EVERYDAY DRINK, SMOKE n WOMENISE...

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

cunnosieur

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f1r8r...eature=related

BOC SPORE

PROMOTION NOT BASED ON MERITOCACY
DOG MEN & WOMEN...

WINSTON Oxx KAH Yxx, Male, Mgr, Treasury Dept,....screwed Settlement Clerk who became his wife...promote her to become Asst Mgr.

LIM YONG Mxx, Male, Junior Oficer, Credit Dept, got promoted cos screwed with China woman, REN Lx...whole dept knows n both were asked to leave the bank...

TAN BEE Hxx, Female, Snr Mgr, Trade Finance, O levels only...screwed with Dpty Mgr, Tan, n got promoted becos husband is a Mgr...always telling felllow staff that it is important to sleep with the right cock woh...

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

cunnosieur

images

PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Happen to be at waterloo street doing some bank transaction yesterday lunch time, was told by the counter staff to wait for 15min to half an hour. Went out for a quick puff and saw this gal leaning on my car talking on her phone. The moment she lift up her head, I was WOW..... Not bad leh. She smile back and say sorrie, I told her to carry on leaning in a joking way. We chatted awhile and got to know that she just arrived 3 weeks ago working at the Bank which I just went. So I try to date her out for a drink and she say OK (My Lucky Day).

Pick her up after her work at 5.30pm and we went downtown for dinner. I was trying my best to test water (NO LUCK). We headed to Boat Quay for a drink after dinner and I told myself this time DIE DIE also must ask. All of a sudden, she burst into tear (ALCOHOL EFFECT), saying she misses her parent. I try to console her and told her not to think so much. Time passes and we are now more open up, I pop up the question to her:

Me: Why dun you try to earn more money while you are in SG?
She: How to?
Me: Do part time lor.
She: What is part time?
Me: Must I go into detail, then you can understand.
(Slient for a while) and (Burst into laughter)
She: How much am I worth in your eye.
Me: Hard to say, depends on how good are you.
She: How much do you want to give me, if I say OK to you.
Me: 150 lor (Man Ego).
She: If I am good to you, you give me more is it?
Me: Let see how good are you.
Me: How???
She: Can try. Is it now?
Me: Now lor. If not when?
She: Where?
Me: I bring you there.

10.45pm we check into a hotel at chinatown and the rest is story.....

Name: Txxx Xxxx
Look: 7.5 (Young office exec look)
Stats: 34B / 24 / 34 (I think so)
BBBJ: Yes for me
FJ: 9 (good moaning)
Painting: Yes for me
CIM: No
AR: No
AJ: No
Attitude: Very anticipating
Damage: 150 / 1shot
Overall: Good
RTF: Yes for sure (Bonking a Pretty Bank Exec)

images

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...bank-exec.html

cunnosieur

Fun Guy
Samster Join Date: Aug 2008
My Reputation:Points: 77 / Power: 1

Re: PRC Bank Exec

--------------------------------------------------------------------------
Hi to all Bros

Bro JJjumper
Bro, I have not mentioned which bank she work in and from what I know not all banks in Spore (Local and Foreign) required english speaking staff.

Local bank do required english speaking staff but that does not mean all are able to. For example (Pantry lady, Cleaner and etc....)

Foreign bank do required english speaking staff at the frontline but how about those at the backend. Those junior staff or lower ranking at the backend may not need to.

No offence to you bro....

Bro DL2UHI
Bro, what you have stated in your post is very true and well said. I can speak, sing and even scold in chinese or dialect but when I come to reading or writing, I am a total BLUR king.

Bro kefuso
Bro, I guess you may have misheard or there are some miscommunication between you and her. She has never told anyone that she is working in a factory. What she has told me is she is rushing some work at her colleague house and need to be handed over the next day. She say she is still very new working there and that why she need to go over to her colleague house to finish her work.

Bro there are many levels in the bank and she maybe a small little fly over there. She may not understand what you have know. There are many frontline staff at our local bank and when ask some question, they always tell us to wait and will ask their senior to talk to us.

I hope I am right bro. No offence to you............

Bro Cunnosieur
Bro, what you have posted up is a profile of a manager and a senior officer position. I have only stated that she work in the bank as a exec.

An exec. could mean = admin, clerk, trainee staff or some backend staff.

No offence to you bro........

http://www.sammyboyforum.com/welcome...k-exec-15.html

images

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8_6ujJrAzmw&feature=related