waiting for LHL to 得罪 one of this executives ...

.. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside.

Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble.

Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner.

.. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside.

Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble.

Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner.

How did you come up with such a presumption?

All are millions dollars men/women, a little hard words/insulting would not hurt their pride.

natural process.

just wait for one major crisis, buay song split lor.

You see me no up! 得罪 me right! I will go my own way and perform 三国演义.

How did you come up with such a presumption?

what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ?

Shitskins are porlumpar type not interest in power and Chinese Sinkie unlikely to accept shitskin to lead.

what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ?