T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 17, 2016 #1 .. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside. Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble. Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner.
.. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside. Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble. Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner.
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Jan 17, 2016 #2 tanwahtiu said: .. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside. Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble. Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner. Click to expand... How did you come up with such a presumption?
tanwahtiu said: .. and you will see internal power struggle in PAP party and cracked up from inside. Next GE LHL PAP will be in trouble. Oppositions can only wait. Meanwhile join the m&ds go relax one corner. Click to expand... How did you come up with such a presumption?
aerobwala Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 8, 2010 Messages 1,667 Points 83 Jan 17, 2016 #3 All are millions dollars men/women, a little hard words/insulting would not hurt their pride.
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 17, 2016 #4 natural process. just wait for one major crisis, buay song split lor. You see me no up! 得罪 me right! I will go my own way and perform 三国演义. tonychat said: How did you come up with such a presumption? Click to expand...
natural process. just wait for one major crisis, buay song split lor. You see me no up! 得罪 me right! I will go my own way and perform 三国演义. tonychat said: How did you come up with such a presumption? Click to expand...
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 17, 2016 #5 power overtake and own everything. aerobwala said: All are millions dollars men/women, a little hard words/insulting would not hurt their pride. Click to expand...
power overtake and own everything. aerobwala said: All are millions dollars men/women, a little hard words/insulting would not hurt their pride. Click to expand...
S Sideswipe Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 19, 2008 Messages 10,328 Points 113 Jan 17, 2016 #6 what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ?
what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ?
T tanwahtiu Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 17, 2009 Messages 37,095 Points 113 Jan 17, 2016 #7 Shitskins are porlumpar type not interest in power and Chinese Sinkie unlikely to accept shitskin to lead. Sideswipe said: what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ? Click to expand...
Shitskins are porlumpar type not interest in power and Chinese Sinkie unlikely to accept shitskin to lead. Sideswipe said: what if the shit skins take over the power within the PAP and government ? majority of Sinkies Chinese will still support the shit skins PAP ? Click to expand...