Getting gonorrhea is like women getting period. You just cannot stop the white fluids coming out. To understand what women suffer regularly, you must experience gonorrhea once in your lifetime.
U are sick in mind.maybe because u a muslim .Allah fuck u
Japanese people used to say, you are not a man if you have not experience gonorrhea. You go tell those Shinto Buddhist people that they are sick too.
Getting gonorrhea is like women getting period. You just cannot stop the white fluids coming out. To understand what women suffer regularly, you must experience gonorrhea once in your lifetime.
The million dollar question is how the friend also tio...
Makes you wonder about whether these girls are local Spoeans
Nowadays sexually transmitted disease can be fatal & people should be using condoms as a 1st line of defense.
Stupid bitches.. U see how a slut she is.. Fucking deserved it.
Herpes type 1 and 2. No cure Liao, it stay in the body for life. Pretty much screwed.
At least with chalmydia, with anti biotic still can cure.
Makes you wonder about whether these girls are local Spoeans
Nowadays sexually transmitted disease can be fatal & people should be using condoms as a 1st line of defense.
U are sick in mind.maybe because u a muslim .Allah fuck u
diam lah.
kpkb for fuck
pls dont scold our resident Claire and ginfreely....