How to become a Mudland citizen ?

Onitsuka

I want to become a Mudland citizen and own landed properties in KL and JB without having to pay RM 1 million.

I will then return to Singapore as Foreign Talent and apply for SPR in order to own a HDB flat. I will then rent out my HDB flat and live in Johor bungalow.

When I am happy, I will drive my Johor registered non-COE car to Singapore, which surely will cost only a fraction of the price of Singapore registered cars.

Does marrying a Jiu Hoo Bu grant me the convenience of becoming a Mudland citizen ?

Please advise. Thank you.

I want to become a Mudland citizen and own landed properties in KL and JB without having to pay RM 1 million.

I will then return to Singapore as Foreign Talent and apply for SPR in order to own a HDB flat. I will then rent out my HDB flat and live in Johor bungalow.

When I am happy, I will drive my Johor registered non-COE car to Singapore, which surely will cost only a fraction of the price of Singapore registered cars.

Does marrying a Jiu Hoo Bu grant me the convenience of becoming a Mudland citizen ?

Please advise. Thank you.

I think with a lot of money should be able to become mudland citizen. But I also think is a 1way ticket, Looney will ban you from getting SPR becos you were sinkie blood before.

I don't think so. They don't look into your DNA when considering your application for PR.

But this is certainly something worth exploring.

I don't think so. They don't look into your DNA when considering your application for PR.

But this is certainly something worth exploring.

remember that Looney is a narrow minded person. He will treat you as traitor once you hand in pink IC.

I beg to differ. Looney treats traitors very well.

The heroes will suffer and rot in a 3-room HDB flat, only to walk the island to win sympathy from a meagre 30.1%.

Your idea of an upgrade in life is to become a bolehland shitizen?