• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Pride of the Chinese Nation and all Chinese in the World

What I am driving at is that certain types of irritating behaviour are more likely to be commited by Chinese Ah Peks than other types of humans. Whether it is called "tradition" or whatever crap is besides the point. Dressing style is another criteria used in profiling in addition to race. It would fall under the rubric of "social class" together with other factors such as venue. Of course, all of these are politically incorrect but I don't care!

One shitskin placing a dog on a table does not a tradition make. Nine Cina Ah Peks sneezing like thunder in public places makes one want to avoid them regardless of the root cause of such behaviour or the danger that some moron concerned with political correctness will instinctively shout racist nor whether it can be properly labelled a tradition or not. Able to appreciate the difference?

Alamak just admit you posted wrongly about a certain behavior and wrongly named it chinese tradition.

Also how come placing the dog is only a single incident of that and you call it chinese tradition because you assumed it was a chinese who did that but the minute you got found out that you are wrong and a shit skin actually did it isn't a shit skin tradition? Care to explain the double standards here?

I reiterate again. It is only a single incident. You called it a chinese tradition to place a dog on a table like emperor qian long since you assumed it was a chinese that did it but the moment found out it's a shit skin it isn't a shit skin tradition. So why the bias?

If you are trying to explain your chinese dogginess how can you be an anti chinese supremacist when you are chinese yourself? That by itself is oxy moronic.

whats wrong with hating your own race?its not like you are trying to suck up to a race or think a certain race is the best?everything on this earth is open to criticism,be it race,religion or nationality,assuming u are a rational,logical,intelligent,scientific human being.the minute u think something is immune to criticism or questioning,thats when things start to go terribly wrong and insanity and bullshit starts to take over,and monstrosities start to arise like the PAP or religion or bumiputra.

and if u think being an anti chinese supremacist is an oxy moron,u should read up on Mahatir,thats a man and intellectual who wrote an entire book criticising his own race and questioning the inferiority of the genetics of his race and their mentality.the book is called "the malay dilemma" now available at ur nearest MPH bookstore.

Alamak just admit you posted wrongly about a certain behavior and wrongly named it chinese tradition.

Alamak, you siao ting tong arh! Which part of below reply posted earlier do you not understand? For low IQ people like you to be better able to grasp the gist of message, I have dainted to waste my time and highlighted the key parts for you. If still don't understand, you may fark off and stop wasting my time!

Checked the relevant thread and noted that it was a shit skin in blue T-shirt. Surprised that nobody corrected me instantly and "numero uno" appeared to have made the same mistake. However, I still believe that profiling (of which race can be one of the criteria without need to be concerned about political correctness) is the way to go. All I want to achieve through such profiling is to be able to go about my business (such as going from point A to B by public transport, read newspaper in a public library, etc) without being irritated by other human beings. There is no other higher or sinister purpose.

Also how come placing the dog is only a single incident of that and you call it chinese tradition because you assumed it was a chinese who did that but the minute you got found out that you are wrong and a shit skin actually did it isn't a shit skin tradition? Care to explain the double standards here?

The double standards is due to the fact that too many Cinas have irritated me with these sorts of behaviour. So, if one Cina put a dog on the hawker centre table, I am quick to label it a Chinese tradition or to be more precise add it to my list of irritating behaviours and people to steer clear of. This is one of the dangers of profiling but it is still better than no profiling. However, I do not treat Cinas worse than Indians or Ang Mohs. If one Indian engage in one particular sort of cheapskate behaviour, I am more likely to label it as an Indian tradition because of past negative experience with other cheapskate Indians. So, be comforted in the fact that there is no racial discrimination as such but discrimination based on my past experience. Since I do not have the time nor inclination to be a Mother Teresa, profiling or stereotyping or whatever is a necessary time and sanity saving device, nothing more nothing less. If you don't like it that's not my problem!

Alamak, you siao ting tong arh! Which part of below reply posted earlier do you not understand? For low IQ people like you to be better able to grasp the gist of message, I have dainted to waste my time and highlighted the key parts for you. If still don't understand, you may fark off and stop wasting my time!

Jah jamban will always act ignorant. In actual fact his knows the gist of ur message. But he find it very to swallow the truth. His pride as big as bombay. U should know by now where Jamban coming from.:rolleyes:

The double standards is due to the fact that too many Cinas have irritated me with these sorts of behaviour. So, if one Cina put a dog on the hawker centre table, I am quick to label it a Chinese tradition or to be more precise add it to my list of irritating behaviours and people to steer clear of. This is one of the dangers of profiling but it is still better than no profiling. However, I do not treat Cinas worse than Indians or Ang Mohs. If one Indian engage in one particular sort of cheapskate behaviour, I am more likely to label it as an Indian tradition because of past negative experience with other cheapskate Indians. So, be comforted in the fact that there is no racial discrimination as such but discrimination based on my past experience. Since I do not have the time nor inclination to be a Mother Teresa, profiling or stereotyping or whatever is a necessary time and sanity saving device, nothing more nothing less. If you don't like it that's not my problem!

you should learn how to read la nigger. I told you to admit it that's all instead of writing all that drivel. Filling up your posts with drivel and pretending that they are intellectual doesn't make you a genius.

why is profiling better than no profiling? You see you come to such retarded conclusions or you throw your own opinion like it's fact.

you should learn how to read la nigger. I told you to admit it that's all instead of writing all that drivel. Filling up your posts with drivel and pretending that they are intellectual doesn't make you a genius.

You should learn to shut up la you farktard whatever skin! Who the fark you think you are I have to do whatever crap you "told" me to do! Filling your posts with trash talk will not cover up for your amnesia. You asked me to explain the double standards and that is what I did because I took pity on you since it will take a long time for you to figure these things out.

why is profiling better than no profiling? You see you come to such retarded conclusions or you throw your own opinion like it's fact.

There you go again displaying your lack of English reading and comprehension skills for all the world to see. Since I am such a "nice guy" and take pity on you, here is the answer extracted from the previous post:

Since I do not have the time nor inclination to be a Mother Teresa, profiling or stereotyping or whatever is a necessary time and sanity saving device, nothing more nothing less. If you don't like it that's not my problem!

Deleted ........................................

The very first time I engaged in this sort of argumentative posting with that Jah fella, he voluntarily blurted out to ask some nick called Whoami, which promptly appeared. Coincidence?

Don't worry, I will deleted this post in say 5 minutes :rolleyes:

quote for posterity.

The very first time I engaged in this sort of argumentative posting with that Jah fella, he voluntarily blurted out to ask some nick called Whoami, which promptly appeared. Coincidence?

Don't worry, I will deleted this post in say 5 minutes :rolleyes:

Nigger why did you delete your post?

[video=youtube;ycoe7us5bbM]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ycoe7us5bbM&index=6&list=PL6A4BB597F3967BD7[/video]

You should learn to shut up la you farktard whatever skin! Who the fark you think you are I have to do whatever crap you "told" me to do! Filling your posts with trash talk will not cover up for your amnesia. You asked me to explain the double standards and that is what I did because I took pity on you since it will take a long time for you to figure these things out.

There you go again displaying your lack of English reading and comprehension skills for all the world to see. Since I am such a "nice guy" and take pity on you, here is the answer extracted from the previous post:

you moron i am not literally asking for your opinion i am stating what a stupid conclusion you have come to. Then again it's nothing surprising coming from the likes of you who comes up with nonsense and fake "intellectual" discourse but totally misses the picture. In short just BS.

I dunno why the British bother. But Malaysia going to war soon over maritime territorial dispute. China coast guard harassing fishermen and oil and gas activities 65 km off Sarawak shores.
Under 5 nations defends agreement, Singapore, uk , Australia and new Zealand will have to come and aid their ally.
Xi jumping killing china economy with his anti corruption drive.all businessmen scared and take money overseas and do business outside. No risk of corruption allegation. So economy stalled. But xi jumping also using corruption charges to get rid of potential challengers. Looks like a dictator in the making. When he retires, he will rule by proxy, like minister mentor.

you moron i am not literally asking for your opinion i am stating what a stupid conclusion you have come to. Then again it's nothing surprising coming from the likes of you who comes up with nonsense and fake "intellectual" discourse but totally misses the picture. In short just BS.

You idiot fucktard useless piece of shit. I am giving you my opinion whether you are asking for it or not and if you can't express yourself clearly in English that's your fucking problem and I will still give you my opinion whether you want it or not. Live with it or go and kill yourself. A bullet only costs less than one dollar, I will supply you with the gun if you can't afford it! It's not surprising as I knew from my very first encounter with JahWhatTheFuck that his only mission in life is to come to this forum and play the role of residential irritant. You are the fucking useless idiot who misses the picture which is I can profile in whatever manner I wish and you can fuck off if it makes you feel inferior and want to make baseless accusations of intellectualism to cover your ignorance and stupidity when I wasn't trying to sound like it. Of course, any piece of writing that makes sense and proves you to be an idiot will sound intellectual to you and therefore "fake" to a useless bastard piece of shit like you. Now go kill yourself and stop wasting oxygen! And that applies even if you own this forum - useless piece of fucktard shit!

Nigger so it proves that you are retarded, i am curious about this though. pray tell how will you get the gun into SG? I am not located in south america FYI. Anyway the forum thanks you for your ridiculously stupid posts.

And that applies even if you own this forum - useless piece of fucktard shit!

Oh...in case u r not aware. Ah Sam must be cock eye cos once upon a time he appointed our resident troll aka Jah jamban as a moderator. But of course...its history leow. Can u imagine cry baby boooooo Jah jamban a moderator????:eek::rolleyes:

whats wrong with hating your own race?its not like you are trying to suck up to a race or think a certain race is the best?everything on this earth is open to criticism,be it race,religion or nationality,assuming u are a rational,logical,intelligent,scientific human being.the minute u think something is immune to criticism or questioning,thats when things start to go terribly wrong and insanity and bullshit starts to take over,and monstrosities start to arise like the PAP or religion or bumiputra.

and if u think being an anti chinese supremacist is an oxy moron,u should read up on Mahatir,thats a man and intellectual who wrote an entire book criticising his own race and questioning the inferiority of the genetics of his race and their mentality.the book is called "the malay dilemma" now available at ur nearest MPH bookstore.

madmatter isn't even malay. he's indian you dumb nut. Who said it's wrong to hate your own race? You just get categorized as a chinese dog.

Oh...in case u r not aware. Ah Sam must be cock eye cos once upon a time he appointed our resident troll aka Jah jamban as a moderator. But of course...its history leow. Can u imagine cry baby boooooo Jah jamban a moderator????:eek::rolleyes:

Alamak why quote his posts just confront me yourself cry baby nigger. You remind me of one member i think might be ginfreely who will reflect posts on him/herself back to the other party. Like you are the crybaby as evidenced by your whiny posts but you try to direct it back to me. :rolleyes: Yup i was a mod once which is much better than you being one.

Everyone here knows who whine the most. Whos the Booooo resident cry baby here. None other than Jah jamban. Just look at all ur post pertaining to chinese topic. Wah.. so gung ho. Condemning other minority races. Only in cyber lah. Act like one keyboard warrior. Yup, U were ONCE a mod. But now just a ord member. Wat happen? Now ended up in shit...i mean jamban. Malu sia....

Do you know the difference between gung ho and being whiny? You are the whiny cry baby here always acting like the victim. You know for an old member who was around when i was a mod you sure are pretty stupid since you don't recall or rather don't know. I and a few other members including singveld were made mods of the section now called the serious zone. It was a quiet section since the majority of posts are made here. Anyway the section has been revamped and that section has no more mods. see how dumb you are when you don't even know that.

Nigger so it proves that you are retarded, i am curious about this though. pray tell how will you get the gun into SG? I am not located in south america FYI. Anyway the forum thanks you for your ridiculously stupid posts.

Eh Tambi, this proves that you are a useless idiot farktard, expecting insults to be factual in nature. So if I say KNNBCCB, you expect me to actually fark your mother's chow Ah Neh CB? Go and kill yourself however which you want and stop wasting oxygen!

:oIo::oIo::oIo::kma::kma::kma: