she is really a babe!:o
She is married. People don't just look and admire at a girl's photo, they lust after and have naughty thoughts.
Hi there
1. Aka kraft
2. I am not surprise that sw also steals eat hor![]()
U fucking gay worry about her husband:*:
I worry if the warrant officer will break her hymen
serena not that kind of woman, have faith in her. if his husband taojiak, then we got chance liao.
who has a crush for selina?
you can join her in jail if you want to see her everyday!
She is married. People don't just look and admire at a girl's photo, they lust after and have naughty thoughts.
Dream on la losers. Lust after her and masturbate with a copy of out of circulation FHM is the best u guys can do la.
Before she was convicted dream on..now is different liao. Her nice pussies will be a waste inside the prison. Really a big waste.
serena not that kind of woman, have faith in her. if his husband taojiak, then we got chance liao.
Fucking delusional loser talks as if he knows her or is some personal friend?
Fucking sicko
no waste, the butches inside the prison will ensure that her tongue has regular exercises - just hope that they have clean finger nails when it comes to la kopi sessions :pBefore she was convicted dream on..now is different liao. Her nice pussies will be a waste inside the prison. Really a big waste.
no waste, the butches inside the prison will ensure that her tongue has regular exercises - just hope that they have clean finger nails when it comes to la kopi sessions :p
the reason why i say she isn't that kind of woman, she is a xtian, and i believe their family commitment quite strong unless she meet me.:o![]()
Maybe all along he already steal eating.she is! if she going jail, wonder will the husband go taojiak...?
Seriously, it's that bad in women's prison ?
She cannot complain to warden meh ?
Are there a lot of butches in women's prison ?
Christian or no Christian, once u hit the right spot, she'll be transformed into a slut begging u to ram her!
Yes. Real bad inside. Wardens also want easy life. Can close an eye, they will. Better if can shut both. Same in RTCs. You dont leave these institutions a reformed person. Only more contaminated.
Seriously, it's that bad in women's prison ?
She cannot complain to warden meh ?
Are there a lot of butches in women's prison ?