• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

FUNCHOI

If no discipline, even bring S$100 Millions to Casino, will surely lose.
if got discipline, strategy and tactics, bring just S$300, smelly-smelly can win S$2,000.
and the game is Baccarat.

If no discipline, even bring S$100 Millions to Casino, will surely lose.
if got discipline, strategy and tactics, bring just S$300, smelly-smelly can win S$2,000.
and the game is Baccarat.
Can I bring $300 u go with me . After smelly smelly won the 2k I smelly smelly give u 1k ?

lifeafter41

Can I bring $300 u go with me . After smelly smelly won the 2k I smelly smelly give u 1k ?

Chootchiew ah, 300, pay 100 for yourself and another 100 for entrance fee. Left only 100. One round only finished Liao.
I think better bring more. Else waste entrance fee. Dio Boh?

FUNCHOI

your friend is the real problem leh

Casino and Cars, moral of this comparison.
you drive a car. No discipline. Drive recklessly. You met with a serious accident.
do you blame the car?
Casino, same realistic theory. You gamble recklessly. Impatient. Impulsive.
thus, you lost heavily.

get the point?

Chootchiew ah, 300, pay 100 for yourself and another 100 for entrance fee. Left only 100. One round only finished Liao.
I think better bring more. Else waste entrance fee. Dio Boh?
Yeah u were right. I need to bring $500.
$100 for my own entrance and $100 for my cai shen ye.
Cai shen ye aay $300 can smelly smelly win $2k.
I do not mind capital $500 take home $1k profit.
usually I bring $6k to win $1k and leave and managed to win 7 round in a row. But 1x I didn't make it and lose all $6k.
now left profit of $1k I dare not go liao. I only bet on bacarrat as well

nabei :oIo::biggrin: you obviously neber use whatsapp bwfore .. conversation page the name is the other party lah! Twit !

They say other party richard tan is you mah so I ask them check richard fb lor if cannot find white eyebrow means u really gpgt lor

Ok...limpei tonite spend with Chloe liaozzz.... hehe :biggrin:

Just confirm my woman Bo Terng Cho... :biggrin: Songzz siah ... freedom :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Screenshot_2015-09-23-23-10-48_1443021131423_zps3ycevrpc.jpg~original

Nabei, her friend Sue say she saw me this morning at Mt E. Heng ah, my woman dun believe her. Phew! :smile:

Ralders

i long suspect already.
so he is acting n talking to himself.
he suffer from serious mental disorder.
i suspect monkey may be using two different phones to whatsapp himself and then post his seemingly interesting conversations (monologues to be exact) in this forum.

who agrees with me? kee chiu! kee chiu!

JohnGao

Just confirm my woman Bo Terng Cho... :biggrin: Songzz siah ... freedom :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Nabei, her friend Sue say she saw me this morning at Mt E. Heng ah, my woman dun believe her. Phew! :smile:

1. I am sure it is at the back of her mind that you are cheating on her. She doesn't seem to believe it Now cos she is happy and going to gamble.

2. Chloe isn't a good woman either. She willingly allow herself to be a 3P.

3. Good luck.

lifeafter41

Screenshot_2015-09-23-23-10-48_1443021131423_zps3ycevrpc.jpg~original

Good morning Richard, tomorrow FR will be updated? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

1. I am sure it is at the back of her mind that you are cheating on her. She doesn't seem to believe it Now cos she is happy and going to gamble.

2. Chloe isn't a good woman either. She willingly allow herself to be a 3P.

3. Good luck.

i disagree. Chloe is better. More caring of me. I leave it your your imagination. exhausted now...:biggrin:

IMG_20150924_004340_zpscidvk1rg.jpg~original

Good morning Richard, tomorrow FR will be updated? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

haha..I am not Richard. Richard is that Pai Jia Zi owe money dun pay asshole Tsibuy kia :biggrin: