GPGT - What type of Peng Yew is this? KNNBCCB!

Bro Ah Meng, plz no say i kay-poh. but to have a GF who gambles, you ought to consider hor. Even if you are Multi-Billionaire, sooner or later, she will "donate" away.
Sorry for being frank and too direct.

i know lah...my Lau Bu oso tell me tat ... tat is why i neber propose to her yet... limpei later tio Women Jeebye Charter then sure pittzzz ...

By the way, I AM A GAMBLER. My Lau Bu knew. My Lau Por donch know. But I took good care of family, so No questions asked.
Every school holidays, we go makan-angin, courtesy of my "Investments".

By the way, I AM A GAMBLER. My Lau Bu knew. My Lau Por donch know. But I took good care of family, so No questions asked.
Every school holidays, we go makan-angin, courtesy of my "Investments".

men gambler generally ok huan... usually can control huanzzz...of course got a few siao ting tong lah...but generally ok..

women gamble is ki siao huanzzz..nabei...remember once i follow a freind go rws ... see one chiobu milf ... kanina...1 press on slot is i tink 50sgd huanzzz.. machiam print money... siao ting tong

My woman Bo Ti Chu...limpei open her bedside drawer and found these Um Zai Simi Koyok...

IMG_20150924_220236_zpsky59lcqe.jpg~original

Nabei...Sibei farni... but I like woman who look after themselves and make themselves pretty pretty... whahahah :D

Ah meng trying to copy what froggy doing in
Different way.

Please don't stir hor I'm just a traveling screw salesman from 3rd world country not some hiso corporate exec like him.