krafty Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Feb 17, 2009 Messages 13,736 Points 113 Mar 30, 2015 #1 not my problem, i only arm chio and take my million dollar salary...
spotter542 Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 11, 2008 Messages 5,818 Points 113 Mar 30, 2015 #2 No breakdown I worry :p
tonychat Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 10, 2008 Messages 24,581 Points 0 Mar 30, 2015 #3 this is what happen when PAP is in charge. sinkies, your ass pain or not???
C Confuseous Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 30, 2010 Messages 12,730 Points 113 Mar 30, 2015 #4 spotter542 said: No breakdown I worry :p Click to expand... If people don't cry at my funeral, I also worry.
spotter542 said: No breakdown I worry :p Click to expand... If people don't cry at my funeral, I also worry.
looneytan Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Nov 9, 2010 Messages 12,839 Points 63 Mar 30, 2015 #5 tonychat said: this is what happen when PAP is in charge. sinkies, your ass pain or not??? Click to expand... my ass got KY, not pain You leh? I heard Najeep got big cock
tonychat said: this is what happen when PAP is in charge. sinkies, your ass pain or not??? Click to expand... my ass got KY, not pain You leh? I heard Najeep got big cock
STUCK_HERE Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 5, 2008 Messages 1,830 Points 83 Mar 30, 2015 #6 krafty said: not my problem, i only arm chio and take my million dollar salary... Click to expand... this is one of your better post provided it's true.
krafty said: not my problem, i only arm chio and take my million dollar salary... Click to expand... this is one of your better post provided it's true.
LEGEND Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Mar 5, 2014 Messages 1,927 Points 0 Mar 30, 2015 #7 Let's get back to reality, sinkies.
chootchiew Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 31, 2010 Messages 10,316 Points 0 Mar 30, 2015 #8 looneytan said: my ass got KY, not pain You leh? I heard Najeep got big cock Click to expand... Pain but bo bian must respond to commands !
looneytan said: my ass got KY, not pain You leh? I heard Najeep got big cock Click to expand... Pain but bo bian must respond to commands !