worsenedsened ...worseneder
agree no artist
but a con artist
stinking maggot
they find it sibei bo liao now. that's why the one-liner.
my 5 yo doter asked me what next after worsened
my answer is worsened further
worsened-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-to-the-power-of-infinity-and-beyond!!!!!!!! :pworsenedsened ...worseneder
who needs you to agree? go give dog fark lah kopisai
Compared to all his former colleagues who passed on with easy and good deaths, LKY is suffering from 'boh-hor-see' for all his past evil deeds.
From the turn of events it's confirmed that he'll eventually end up in Hell!
That is a remarkable sight indeed...The display of flowers and cards for your Lau Yeow Siew Ah Kong is chicken-shit compared to the late Princess Diana.
There's a thread discussing what words to use to mean "worse than worsen/worsens/worsened"?that old fart die already or still try to delay by worsening???
worsened-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-ed-to-the-power-of-infinity-and-beyond!!!!!!!! :pworsenedsened ...worseneder
I didn't know LKY was so sentimental... or is this just another political stunt?...a note from Papa addressed to all three of his children. It read:
“For reasons of sentiment, I would like part of my ashes to be mixed up with Mama’s, and both her ashes and mine put side by side in the columbarium. We were joined in life and I would like our ashes to be joined after this life.”
I thought LKY is THE Greatest? :psingapore will lose one of its greatest political leaders of all time..
the hour of greatest grief draws near....
singapore will lose one of its greatest political leaders of all time..
time to grieve....