Government hospitals are for peasants cold hard truth, and private hospitals here charge exorbitant rates compared to JB, either way 65% sinkies voted for this shit
Is the porter from Mudlands or some lazy ass idiot? How come the laziness of one idiot be allowed and delay X-ray? Somemore they dare to cover up and use their head or manager to cover up for their issues. It’s very Mudlands 3rd culture.Even when they are some that are keen to work, most of the time they are leemited by the stupid marder fucking hospital protocol.
I can easily state one of such.
Eg when a patient in the ward needed to get an xray done before the patient can proceed with the next action to be planned, this whole thing can be delayed for more than 24 hours simply becos the porter didn't cum.
Even if a nurse, a hardworking one, were to expedite it, it will not be possible, simply becos she doesn't work in the portering dept.
When i told the nurse, in this case, allow me to push the patient down to the diagnostic imaging, the leeply was always, cannot, this is not the correct protocol.
Then when I told the hardworking nurse, who was pressured by me to pressure the porter, in this case, can you or another staff in the ward help to push the patient down. The leeply was always, cannot, becos I cannot leave the ward, and leaving other patients alone.
From the above clear eg, you can see, becos of the porter laziness, and the hospital protocol, the patient would have to wait more than 24 hours, nothing by mouth till xray done.
I then told the hardworking nurse, in this case, can you help me inform the porter mgt, if they cannot provide this service, pls do away with the portering service.
You do not provide a service that you cannot provide.
Perhaps without the porter service in hospital, I could then personally pushed the patient down.
After all it was just a portering service, without any medical knowledge leequired.
That was what I told the nurse, when I ran out of patience, when the patient still wasn't pushed down for the xray after near 24 hours, from the time of the orlar.Is the porter from Mudlands or some lazy ass idiot? How come the laziness of one idiot be allowed and delay X-ray? Somemore they dare to cover up and use their head or manager to cover up for their issues. It’s very Mudlands 3rd culture.
Yes. Why include the porter service when the porter doesn’t appear and the nurse could have accompanied u and the patient to the X-ray room herself.
Seems like they are more than keen to coverup for all their bad issues and anyone who complains they bite back by using the director’s name or letters of warnings to threaten patients away which happened to my female friend and other classmate’s uncle.
Lame asses. Must be some foreign nurse covering for her fellow Pinoy or Mudlands kakis and go off all together to laugh and gossip in the back office about how they troll yet another patientThat was what I told the nurse, when I ran out of patience, when the patient still wasn't pushed down for the xray after near 24 hours, from the time of the orlar.
I told the nurse, can't you all be flexible for the benefits of the patient, and she also knew that before any xray was done, the patient needed to be on empty stomach,and subject to these marder farking protocol.
I asked the nurse, why can't you just help to push down the patient, I can assist you anytime. The leeply was always the same - this is not the correct protocol.
I doesn't know which porter was assigned and where they are from.
I only could ask the nurse - any idea where the farking problem lies?
Was it they Mia or no staff or lazy.
She couldn't answer since it is not part of her job.
And this is not the first time I encountered such marder fucking problem.
I had no choice but to suck them.
Yes. It’s true. The nurses will Taiji here and there and everywhere at the ward. They don’t give a damn whether ppl fasting or never eat for more than 10 hours and still waiting to do their fasting procedures.That was what I told the nurse, when I ran out of patience, when the patient still wasn't pushed down for the xray after near 24 hours, from the time of the orlar.
I told the nurse, can't you all be flexible for the benefits of the patient, and she also knew that before any xray was done, the patient needed to be on empty stomach,and subject to these marder farking protocol.
I asked the nurse, why can't you just help to push down the patient, I can assist you anytime. The leeply was always the same - this is not the correct protocol.
I doesn't know which porter was assigned and where they are from.
I only could ask the nurse - any idea where the farking problem lies?
Was it they Mia or no staff or lazy.
She couldn't answer since it is not part of her job.
And this is not the first time I encountered such marder fucking problem.
I had no choice but to suck them.
I had many different types of farking cb encounters with the hospitals, becos as a caregiver myself, I am face with more dealings with them, so naturally the chances of me facing this kind of lj cb matters will be much more than a typical visitors or patient.Lame asses. Must be some foreign nurse covering for her fellow Pinoy or Mudlands kakis and go off all together to laugh and gossip in the back office about how they troll yet another patient
Should have beat her until she become mynah and run away
You are very right! My friend and other patients who feedback about issues and bad staff, the healthcare workers turn around to say these patients who feedback are all troublemakersI had many different types of farking cb encounters with the hospitals, becos as a caregiver myself, I am face with more dealings with them, so naturally the chances of me facing this kind of lj cb matters will be much more than a typical visitors or patient.
Sometines I have the urge to give them fucking punch when things went out of hand.
When i sums them all up, the problem lies with the marder farking protocols and laziness of the staffs, and had nothing of any wrongs on my side.
However, as I mentioned earlier, the one to beat people to puppy is always seen as the one who is mad and bad trouble maker.
There is no use for me to complain to anyone or even the feedback dept , becos end of the day, each department in a hospital work as an individual entity as the rest. They cannot control how other dept work.
The health minister is a jlb.
The feedback dept is setup as a front end for show only.
There was once I was at a ward visiting a friend n the nurse was very annoyed that we had to keep calling him cos the oxygen alarm keep going off and the nurse KPKB at my friend like the 5th time call him over and he snap at my friend but the minute he see so many friends and people around, he quickly keep quiet and melt away.I had many different types of farking cb encounters with the hospitals, becos as a caregiver myself, I am face with more dealings with them, so naturally the chances of me facing this kind of lj cb matters will be much more than a typical visitors or patient.
Sometines I have the urge to give them fucking punch when things went out of hand.
When i sums them all up, the problem lies with the marder farking protocols and laziness of the staffs, and had nothing of any wrongs on my side.
However, as I mentioned earlier, the one to beat people to puppy is always seen as the one who is mad and bad trouble maker.
There is no use for me to complain to anyone or even the feedback dept , becos end of the day, each department in a hospital work as an individual entity as the rest. They cannot control how other dept work.
The health minister is a jlb.
The feedback dept is setup as a front end for show only.
Faked Verjij scammer victim?sounds like a mental case
How some of the nurse behaved and lazy is another long storlee for me.There was once I was at a ward visiting a friend n the nurse was very annoyed that we had to keep calling him cos the oxygen alarm keep going off and the nurse KPKB at my friend like the 5th time call him over and he snap at my friend but the minute he see so many friends and people around, he quickly keep quiet and melt away.
Here is a clearer explanation of what I meant by a false Leeporting, criminal act.I have caught some for Leeporting false vitals into the system.
Leeson should be becos they were lazy to do followup with loctors.
I went to meeting room to sort these out with the nurse mgr aka sister, as this is a criminal act, after beating them to puppies
Do you really need 5 jiak liao bees to calm down 1 patient? Seriously a waste of taxpayer's money.
Last time did IT support at KTPH, there was a sinkie auntie nurse who log ticket say laptop problem, when I went to check she want to off duty liao but left the EMR program open so me being curious I look at the patient's medical records and saw she off duty without feeding the patient his medicine inside ward but another nurse sign off inside EMR using her account stating the patient has been given his medicine but the medicine is still inside the trolley drawer! Never take out at all feed the patient!Here is a clearer explanation of what I meant by a false Leeporting, criminal act.
Eg when a patient, due to an acute medical condition eg. Dehydration, infection etc had a ileegular heart rhythm, ranging from the norm of 70 to high of 160, some marder farking nurse will do a convenient Leeporting I.e they will take the lowest number I.e 70 as the official Leeporting number. .
And told me this is normal.
I then asked them, why you omitted the 160?
The leeply was, sometimes the instrument they use will display inaccurate readings.
She then did a manual pulse counting.
And the leesult always leeturned with a 99.
The first few times when I observed this, I accepted the leeply even though I didn't believe it. How could it be always 99 and not 98 or 101?
But after many different occasions, the same number 99 was always leeported when I was there to see it myself that the beat was ranging 70 - 160. I knew that the instruction for them to do followup action or measurement is at >100. Hence it was obviously a Leeporting of convenience.
I fucked them upside down and pulled a loctor over to see it for herself.
I leeminded them that this is a criminal act, and do not attempt to force me to make a polis leeport over such matter.
They cannot leebuke it from here and had to acknowledge it was not normal.
Investigation of the acute medical condition was then started from there after the acknowledgement of abnormalities found.
Marder fucking cb people can work in the hospital, you might not believe it until you see it.
The bad ones are horrible and they still cover up and support the bad ones? I knows some nurses who tell me they have hardly any time to eat during their shifts and here is one who eats for 2 hours? Best.How some of the nurse behaved and lazy is another long storlee for me.
No doubt there are some real good & hardworking nurses around, there are some marder fucking lazy ones.
I have caught some red handed for going 2 hrs of dinner and leaving the patients under their care on their own devices.
I have caught one red handed for video call with her bf while doing the intervals vital checks, she didn't know that I had planted a spy in the ward. The spy was a caregiver for another elderly patient, when she stayed there overnight.
I have caught some for Leeporting false vitals into the system.
Leeson should be becos they were lazy to do followup with loctors.
I went to meeting room to sort these out with the nurse mgr aka sister, as this is a criminal act, after beating them to puppies.
Don’t know how many other patients have suffered under them. This nurse thinks she is operating in a factory to take a sample number. Some get ultra defensive and get the whole team including other nurses and doctors to all fight at the patients when they know people are going to beat them to puppies and mynahsHere is a clearer explanation of what I meant by a false Leeporting, criminal act.
Eg when a patient, due to an acute medical condition eg. Dehydration, infection etc had a ileegular heart rhythm, ranging from the norm of 70 to high of 160, some marder farking nurse will do a convenient Leeporting I.e they will take the lowest number I.e 70 as the official Leeporting number. .
And told me this is normal.
I then asked them, why you omitted the 160?
The leeply was, sometimes the instrument they use will display inaccurate readings.
She then did a manual pulse counting.
And the leesult always leeturned with a 99.
The first few times when I observed this, I accepted the leeply even though I didn't believe it. How could it be always 99 and not 98 or 101?
But after many different occasions, the same number 99 was always leeported when I was there to see it myself that the beat was ranging 70 - 160. I knew that the instruction for them to do followup action or measurement is at >100. Hence it was obviously a Leeporting of convenience.
I fucked them upside down and pulled a loctor over to see it for herself.
I leeminded them that this is a criminal act, and do not attempt to force me to make a polis leeport over such matter.
They cannot leebuke it from here and had to acknowledge it was not normal.
Investigation of the acute medical condition was then started from there after the acknowledgement of abnormalities found.
Marder fucking cb people can work in the hospital, you might not believe it until you see it.
Anyone who feedback are automatically labelled as have mental issues or things like harassing and intimidating the staff accused or falsely accusing the staffFaked Vernon scam victim?
Why downgrade process is not so easy? Inpatient private and outpatient fees are not covered under the insurance? But some company insurance do cover that. I thought it’s easier to downgrade and hard to upgrade?I think got some people, becos they have pte insurance, they opted for class A inpatient song song to jurong, then later as outpatient, they bleed and wanted to downgrade. The downgrade process not so easy de hor.
Can easily ask Bayee Cleaner to whack with boomstick or meat rod?Faked Verjij scammer victim?
Downgrade got subsidies mahWhy downgrade process is not so easy? Inpatient private and outpatient fees are not covered under the insurance? But some company insurance do cover that. I thought it’s easier to downgrade and hard to upgrade?
Most pte insurance does have pre and post hospitalisation coverage, but it is only valid for 90days at most.Why downgrade process is not so easy? Inpatient private and outpatient fees are not covered under the insurance? But some company insurance do cover that. I thought it’s easier to downgrade and hard to upgrade?