Bad Treatment at SGH and usage of police to confront patient seeking for treatment

5 fully armed mata to confront an unarmed non violent patient….very productive indeed.
That is some bad useless and wayang healthcare workers do to threaten and scare sick patients they don’t like so they can run off to gossip in the back office who else they bullied with the police.

Do you really need 5 jiak liao bees to calm down 1 patient? Seriously a waste of taxpayer's money.

Every patient who complains are a mental case because the healthcare worker says so means say so
I agree fully on this point.
When most workers are lazy in the hospitals, and the problem will becum the patient, in the view of most people.

My overall conclusion is that, most problems that occurred in hospitals are due to the marder farking stupid protocol they have. While some are caused by damn lazy and slow workers.
When you add the marder farking stupid protocol with laziness, you get hell services.

It’s the true. Because the bad healthcare workers and all their staff don’t want to address the issue and it’s much more easier to push all the blame to the patients and blacklist them so it hard for them to complain abt the bad healthcare workers

This is a bad culture that begets more bad culture and lazier staff who spends time chit chatting and gossiping so it won’t affect the healthcare workers’ entire department’s promotions and performance

My overall conclusion is that, most problems that occurred in hospitals are due to the marder farking stupid protocol they have. While some are caused by damn lazy and slow workers.
When you add the marder farking stupid protocol with laziness, you get hell services.

You know why? Many of the Sinkies healthcare workers are JLBs that have been converted into the healthcare sector through the MOM’s sponsor conversion program.

Thought conversion program folks will be more mature and eager to work?

Even when they are some that are keen to work, most of the time they are leemited by the stupid marder fucking hospital protocol.

I can easily state one of such.
Eg when a patient in the ward needed to get an xray done before the patient can proceed with the next action to be planned, this whole thing can be delayed for more than 24 hours simply becos the porter didn't cum.
Even if a nurse, a hardworking one, were to expedite it, it will not be possible, simply becos she doesn't work in the portering dept.
When i told the nurse, in this case, allow me to push the patient down to the diagnostic imaging, the leeply was always, cannot, this is not the correct protocol.
Then when I told the hardworking nurse, who was pressured by me to pressure the porter, in this case, can you or another staff in the ward help to push the patient down. The leeply was always, cannot, becos I cannot leave the ward, and leaving other patients alone.

From the above clear eg, you can see, becos of the porter laziness, and the hospital protocol, the patient would have to wait more than 24 hours, nothing by mouth till xray done.

I then told the hardworking nurse, in this case, can you help me inform the porter mgt, if they cannot provide this service, pls do away with the portering service.
You do not provide a service that you cannot provide.
Perhaps without the porter service in hospital, I could then personally pushed the patient down.
After all it was just a portering service, without any medical knowledge leequired.

so Ur integrated medishield is Plan A one lor ..... go private for service. :thumbsup:

I think got some people, becos they have pte insurance, they opted for class A inpatient song song to jurong, then later as outpatient, they bleed and wanted to downgrade. The downgrade process not so easy de hor.

for you peanuts lah .... for us poor low ses then no need dream class A .... :whistling:

Wouldn't this measure be incentivizing even more bad behaviour from the health care providers?