Silly guy. Hope he comes to his senses and realise what Ravi and hhh are up to.
He is not silly in voicing and protesting. He is silly in associating himself with Ravi and hhh. They revealed their tails when ravi said he will be contesting in amk with hhh. Ice cream party has already expressed their interest there too. Are they contesting for amk, or protecting lhl by creating multi-corners fight?There is nothing silly about protesting and voicing out the corruption of the PAP...
This is the PAP tactic to shame the dissidents. And you buy this PAP shit?? That is why i stay away from sinkies.
i tend to see amk as a sub-continent for lky. it's unlikely they will win if lky is around. pple will give face to him as long as he is around, my gut feel. i also give face to lky for the reason he and his gang built up this island not his sulver spooned son.
You are a sucker indeed.
So if I save your life from drowning once, you let me fuck your wife and your daughter as well?
No offence, but just using your gratefulness logic.
i dun like lky's character but you have to give it to him. it's not easy to climb to the top with bare hands, imagine the back stabbing, the culling he has to go thru, you will know if you ever been involved in corporate politics.
You are a sucker indeed.
So if I save your life from drowning once, you let me fuck your wife and your daughter as well?
No offence, but just using your gratefulness logic.
Help this guy out lah! Spare some change for him!
Otherwise he may have to eat watery curries...
Correct. Gratitude is not servitude. And to use your example above, gratitude is not prostitute.![]()
WhahahahahaTomolo i buy you dinner! Sibei solid twist of words. I like
![]()
Kum siah. I will skip lunch tomorrow to prepare for big dinner![]()
i dun like lky's character but you have to give it to him. it's not easy to climb to the top with bare hands,
what you mean ... climb to the top with bare hands. I was always below him pushing his backside up like .. hip hip hooorey
I go buy 1 big salmon and 20 Scampi from Giant and BBQ at Botanical Gardens...u come lah![]()
what if he farts?![]()
he dare not, he learn his lesson he fart once so we all run ...
he fell down like rock
He already has his due rewards, whether in cash or in name. Gimme a break.
Dont be like those silly sinkies who believe that LKY is god.
It is precisely of people with your kind of mentality that allows him to perpetuate his dynasty and screw each sinkie for generations to come.
Didn't know can BBQ at Botanical Gardens. Nevermind, I will go there early and capture one of the swans for our BBQ.![]()