• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"If your girlfriend expects you to pay for all the bills, it's time to dump her."

If you are with the right girl/guy, you wouldn't feel this way about who is paying.

If you need to debate about who should pay or whether to go dutch, it often means that you feel being taken advantaged of, or you are broke. If it is the former, you need to take a good hard look at the state of your relationship.

I didn't know that you were a romantic:eek:

Are you happily married:confused:

I didn't know that you were a romantic:eek:

Are you happily married:confused:

Yes, but had a few unhappy relationships along the way before I got married. Speaking from hindsight about the common theme for the failed ones. One or both parties would feel taken advantaged, to the point where we would start to keep score over our shared life, such as paying for meals, bills or being inconsiderate to each other's feelings.

For the one that worked out fine, despite our quarrels, there was never an issue about whose turn it is to pay the bills. Neither do we keep track over who started the quarrels and such.

Sinkie males are pathetic.. No balls to protest against the PAP and yet no balls to behave like a real man in front of girls..and plus those girls if of such low quality specimen.

Do everything also ball-less, luckily I stay away from sinkies..

babuSingh

Its fine if the woman dont want to work but at least stop lazing around and expect men to come home after work to do all the housechores...

Why choose a sinkie women,, all are fuck shits.. Men are ball-less and women are fuck shit.. Just fucking nuke the whole sinkie population.

Yes, but had a few unhappy relationships along the way before I got married. Speaking from hindsight about the common theme for the failed ones. One or both parties would feel taken advantaged, to the point where we would start to keep score over our shared life, such as paying for meals, bills or being inconsiderate to each other's feelings.

For the one that worked out fine, despite our quarrels, there was never an issue about whose turn it is to pay the bills. Neither do we keep track over who started the quarrels and such.

If you have the time & $$$ you can of course look for an ideal mate e.g. LHL who found his true love:biggrin:

Guys who cannot afford to ask girls out or to cheapskate to pay the bill should remain single.
Want people to spilt the bill then go out with friends not go on dates.

Yeah, he deluded himself into thinking his marriage is great, just like someone deluded himself into thinking his family is exceptional. :biggrin:

Maybe yes or Maybe not.

People will not always want to admit the truth. It can mean a lost of face.

Guys who cannot afford to ask girls out or to cheapskate to pay the bill should remain single.

It's okay to pay for dates, but follow the Leykis rules.

Don't overspend.

No sex by third date: dump that broad and move on. Stop wasting your time. :cool:

If I want 'hangout friends' or 'intellectual conversation', I'll hang out with guy friends. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;bUiBsi4HJeY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUiBsi4HJeY[/video]

Can't do it while I am in Spore because of all the limitations & restrictions imposed by the PAP. It will also cost too much in Spore :(

Will likely do it in LOS because cost are so much cheaper there :smile:

But third world wife may make you pay in other ways. I read in this forum about pinoy wife murdering angmoh husband.

Don't overspend.

No sex by third date: dump that broad and move on. Stop wasting your time. :cool:

If I want 'hangout friends' or 'intellectual conversation', I'll hang out with guy friends. :rolleyes:

[video=youtube;bUiBsi4HJeY]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bUiBsi4HJeY[/video]

Yes you need money to sian charbor....if you look like chow yun fatt or david beckham then maybe exception.
That said dun use money to impress charbor....
Cheaper to pay upfront for a whore.

Yes you are right. In the long run won't lose. I know many Singaporean wives are very good to help pay for everything after married, like hdb and car instalment, children and parent expense, maid salary and levy etc.

We are always paying the bills while the PAP keeps leeching us.

So by which date will the woman get to know that marriage is not on the cards? :o:biggrin:

Don't overspend.

So by which date will the woman get to know that marriage is not on the cards? :o:biggrin:

usually on the 1st date when the chick checking on the chuck's 5 c's over a cup of coffee come across chim constantly checking out cher 2 c's: cleavage and camel toe.

These 2 C's are the first C's the Carrotheads should be Checking out before they Consider having the Chick as their Balls and Chain. :p

usually on the 1st date when the chick checking on the chuck's 5 c's over a cup of coffee come across chim constantly checking out cher 2 c's: cleavage and camel toe.