• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Pee-ed in the Swimming Pool

since your moniker is charboh, you pee b4 in the pool boh? how u feel huh?

it is not easy for women to pee in the pool as it is more noticeable.
to give you a clue, women pee is like shower, men pee is a straight line.

it is not easy for women to pee in the pool as it is more noticeable.
to give you a clue, women pee is like shower, men pee is a straight line.

sure boh? dun anyhow hamtam lah

u can ask cyclists or may be sam leong, if he ever cycle in the rain and pee at the same time

you damn lasarp

actually hor...i was with an ex in Bali before and staying in a pool villa and we did it in the pool before...very shiok warm when she cum...surprising when i am inside her and when she came, you can feel the warmness of the cunt juice encircling your dickie...really very lomantic....:D :D

Basket TS, quiet day in the offit to come up with this thread? You think try reverse osmosis meh? Talk about newater :p
AhMeng said:
.giak a bit to beat the water pressure for the first spurt to come out first and then i feel lots of relief...hehehehe .

Basket TS, quiet day in the offit to come up with this thread? You think try reverse osmosis meh? Talk about newater :p

nabeizzz....i went for lunch time swimming to exercise cos ate too much over holiday season mah...Jeebuy:D

actually hor...i was with an ex in Bali before and staying in a pool villa and we did it in the pool before...very shiok warm when she cum...surprising when i am inside her and when she came, you can feel the warmness of the cunt juice encircling your dickie...really very lomantic....:D :D

knn limpeh was about to ask you ever cum in the pool before not..then your cum got float up like strands of whitish transparent jellyfish??

i did lah...but come oredi very tired ... never really notice the spunky leh...