• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I Pee-ed in the Swimming Pool

kia meaning small one. :D

I asian lah...cock also not long..measured before..only about 5.5inch like that when erect fully...but quite fat..also abit crooked when erect..:D

crooked good mah, can keow her cheebye and make her cheebye chup kar kin lau choot lai

a bit veer towards the left when fully erect...my ex-es always ask me why i got crooked cock...i say to them...how the fuck i know? :)

you can explain.."because i cock slapped a girl too hard"

No wonder TS is Ah Meng.....
Only Fucking sickos pee in the pool......
I supposed you fucktards dun shower before entering the pool also.....

that is real ahmeng...i am ah meng in sbf...confirm+chop is Lanjiao kia :D

Power la give you a drink

16020179969_c7dba3740e_b.jpg

Your son playing here

16206277055_bafebc48ab_b.jpg

....veer towards the left when fully erect...my ex-es always ask me why i got crooked cock...i say to them...how the fuck i know?
That makes you a leftist. :eek::p
actually hor...i was with an ex in Bali before and staying in a pool villa and we did it in the pool before...very shiok warm when she cum...surprising when i am inside her and when she came, you can feel the warmness of the cunt juice encircling your dickie...really very lomantic....
Saline shoot, too you? ;)

have you guys tried peeing on the beach while enjoying sun bathing?

I regularly pee in the sea though, especially if heavily drinking the night before... don't wanna pee on my beach towel

Hahahaha...this reminds me when young peeing at Bedok Jetty into the sea...:D

Wah Lau! How old are you?

I have already gone passe the peeing age..long time ago..