oh yeah! can feel warm warm feeling around the groin area...![]()
one word: song!
since your moniker is charboh, you pee b4 in the pool boh? how u feel huh?
it is not easy for women to pee in the pool as it is more noticeable.
to give you a clue, women pee is like shower, men pee is a straight line.
sure boh? dun anyhow hamtam lah
sure, if not, please ask other charboh like wendy jie and your old flames
u can ask cyclists or may be sam leong, if he ever cycle in the rain and pee at the same time
sure boh? dun anyhow hamtam lah
you damn lasarp
AhMeng said:.giak a bit to beat the water pressure for the first spurt to come out first and then i feel lots of relief...hehehehe .
Basket TS, quiet day in the offit to come up with this thread? You think try reverse osmosis meh? Talk about newater :p
actually hor...i was with an ex in Bali before and staying in a pool villa and we did it in the pool before...very shiok warm when she cum...surprising when i am inside her and when she came, you can feel the warmness of the cunt juice encircling your dickie...really very lomantic....![]()
![]()
knn limpeh was about to ask you ever cum in the pool before not..then your cum got float up like strands of whitish transparent jellyfish??
nabeizzz....i went for lunch time swimming to exercise cos ate too much over holiday season mah...Jeebuy![]()
you sibeh ho miah hor??....eat, exercise, pee, fuck, repeat
My urine got sperm meh? :*:
ah meng is a female how come have sperm?
that is real ahmeng...i am ah meng in sbf...confirm+chop is Lanjiao kia![]()