• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swear!

Re: I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swe

I don't agree with you in this, you are generalising...

Not all Singaporeans mistreat their maids...

:wink:

I didn't say all Singaporeans. I mean Singaporean who has the sinkie arrogance and will use it habitually, egoistically and selfishly.

snrcitizen

Re: I swear to God, if I see this maid I will break her neck with my both hand! I swe

I don't agree with you in this, you are generalising...

Not all Singaporeans mistreat their maids...

:wink:

You must understand his psychological make up and one tracked mind. Extremely immatured and amusing at times I must say.

shOUTloud

I have a baby myself and I could not bear to finish the video.

Katana

If you watch it halfway, well actually u have watch it all as first half & 2nd is the same, just a repeat recording. :biggrin:

CB Kia tonychat dun know anything about kids.. he doesn't and will never have any..

becos he so called gf is actually a prostitute ladyboy, how to have babies:confused:

CB Kia tonychat, u r getting lower and despicable by the day :oIo::oIo::oIo:

You must understand his psychological make up and one tracked mind. Extremely immatured and amusing at times I must say.

I forgot, you are the one who is a coward. Sinkie coward will not understand such logic. It will be better for you to lick LKY's balls, that is the make up you are educated with.

You should learn from your president, he rub his balls against LKY's, he dun carry or lick it. Maybe if you do that, you can become the next president.

Any human will not do such thing to a toddler. But when a human is disturbed by sinkie arrogance, an affected human will do anything to get it back to the person.

Sinkie arrogance is a disease. I witness it myself daily in Bangkok. I have to disinfect myself if i happen to pass by a sinkie on the street unfortunately.

tiulehloumoh

I knew it some jokers will sooner or later blame it on PAP or LHL or LKY!

Here we have a child being bullied so violently and you blame it on PAP instead of the maid!

KNN your grandmother buay pang sai also must blame it on PAP!

What to do, asshole in this forum is like that, that's why ....we..need to put their lampar inside their mouth.....
:(

zeroo

Any human will not do such thing to a toddler. But when a human is disturbed by sinkie arrogance, an affected human will do anything to get it back to the person.

Sinkie arrogance is a disease. I witness it myself daily in Bangkok. I have to disinfect myself if i happen to pass by a sinkie on the street unfortunately.

Fuck you lah..this clip from mudland! Moron:oIo:

sinkie behavior is among all races in sinkeland and it prevalent among chinese, it just appear in different forms. If you have noticed, that is a chinese family.

Fuck you lah..this clip from mudland! Moron:oIo:

bro zeroo,

up u for fucking that moron tonychat..

as promised by my signature..:biggrin:

good man..:biggrin:

pia

sinkie behavior is among all races in sinkeland and it prevalent among chinese, it just appear in different forms. If you have noticed, that is a chinese family.

Tony, while I agree with you that many people possess that "sinkie" arrogance you describe, r u condoning the maid's behaviour becos her employees may be "sinkies"?

What has the kid done to deserve that torture? And pls, don't tell me the kid is a sinkie too.. she's only a toddler.

yellow_people

Tony, while I agree with you that many people possess that "sinkie" arrogance you describe, r u condoning the maid's behaviour becos her employees may be "sinkies"?

What has the kid done to deserve that torture? And pls, don't tell me the kid is a sinkie too.. she's only a toddler.

I don't believe any decent human being will condone the beating or torture of a child let alone torturing another human being. Tony is certainly not saying that the child deserves it.

What I don't see being discussed at all is the root cause of what is happening.

A maid's salary per month is about $300 or $10/day on average. For that pittance of a salary she has to work about 15 to 16 hours doing various household chores including washing the master's car, looking after the master's children. She has one off day in a month and even that was met with resistance when the govt announced it. She has no life outside the master's home, a boyfriend is not allowed, given the master's fear of an unwanted pregnancy and the costs that goes with it. A weird phenomenon given SG's baby shortage.

Note: It is essentially a life of slavery. Allan Ooi felt the same way and committed suicide as he saw no way out of his plight and he is an educated Singaporean. Imagine what must be going through the minds of domestic maids?

Many a times I have noticed Singaporeans giving their maids the pecking order in public and on several times shouting or scolding their maids for mistakes made. Its downright humiliating. I've seen this happen in supermarkets, with the neighbor's maids or even about town.

Most of these maids are young women and scant regard is giving to their emotional wellbeing. Working in a foreign country in difficult conditions, long working hours, lack of sufficient time off, being homesick, insufficient rest, etc all take a physical and emotional toil on these young women. Would any Singaporean work under such circumstances?

On the other hand we have parents both of whom have no choice but to work to pay for the lifestyle they desire or having to make ends meet. They may not be happy with the situation they are in and are financially and mentally stressed. They have little thought to spare their maids whom usually bear the brunt of their frustrations.

Most parents know that they are potentially putting their child in harm's way as a result. Hence you see the spy cameras and video cameras and the constant need to monitor their maids from the workplace. Several people I know of are even using mobile technology to monitor their maids from cellphones.

Different people behave differently when put under constant physical and/or mental stress. If you have a domestic maid that fits the above typical situation, the likelihood that it might be your child that is abused by your maid as shown in the video clip is significant.

Something has to be done about it. Installing spy cams or web cams are not the long term solution either. Pointing the finger squarely at the maids is not the solution and is a convenient way of sweeping the problem under the carpet. A better solution is needed and it involves grownup Singaporeans.

boring

bro yellow, u had forgot to add those sinkies master also had their maid work at their sis bro father mother uncle aunty s' house.

zeroo

so many moron here..fuck lah..this clip is from malaysia:oIo:

yellow_people

bro yellow, u had forgot to add those sinkies master also had their maid work at their sis bro father mother uncle aunty s' house.

This is tantamount to slavery. I have no confidence MOM will lift a finger to enact laws in support of humane treatment of domestic maids. Exploitation of the domestic maid facilitates the existence of dual income families without which the overpriced Singapore apartments cannot be sustained.

I guess we will at least have to wait till a video recording of a Singapore child being beaten to a pulp by a domestic maid is made available before Singaporeans will take notice let alone feel compelled to do something about it. That day is not far away.

pia

I don't believe any decent human being will condone the beating or torture of a child let alone torturing another human being. Tony is certainly not saying that the child deserves it.

Hi yellow, your points are valid, but I still wouldn't condone people, however oppressed they are, to vent their frustrations on innocents.

Mistreatment of maid should be dealt with on another platform. Mistreatment of young toddlers is the issue here.

Cheers.

Einfield

Yes, the young is innocent. However, the cause is still her parents ( if they ill treat the maid emotionally using sinkies' arrogance).

Sinkie arrogance is a well-known fact, it is no surprise that many will come to this conclusion. It is only those sinkie's themselves denied such fact.

Whatever the maid did is unforgivable.

The parents who entrust stranger to take care of their kids deserved to be kick the same way, they are simply stupid and irresponsible and maybe ill treat the maid too.

The gov who is only interested in collecting levy and ignore the fact that domestic maid is NOT qualify to take care of children should get a rod up their a** to wake them up.

Lu Bu

I believe the employer is the cause of the maid's behaviour.

yellow_people

Hi yellow, your points are valid, but I still wouldn't condone people, however oppressed they are, to vent their frustrations on innocents.

Mistreatment of maid should be dealt with on another platform. Mistreatment of young toddlers is the issue here.

Cheers.

It is cause and effect. Like the slogan that says "Smoking increases the risk of lung cancer".
You can't manage the effect unless you deal with the cause. That is why I said root cause.

If you ill-treat or abuse your maid you increase the risk that your child will be abused by the maid in turn.