Trying to start innocent and non political thread to further enhance your innocence to your affiliation with the PAP..
Why PAP losers like to insult the intelligence of others. It only makes them look even more stupid.
Which one do you use?
I use SQ for business travel so make sense to go with the AMEX card but other than that, AMEX is crap.
Been looking at other cards with better frequent flyer perks.
Making sense. If your business travel is SQ and your book the tickets yourself and be reimbursed later.
The ANZ one is not bad, as you can use the airport lounge unlimited times. For Amex Krisflyer, you get 4 lounge vouchers per year. I like ANZ one cos I very hardly fly business class (both for work and personal) and as such, cannot use those airlines Business Class Lounges.
On AMEX card, you should try their Platinum Credit Card, that is good for dinning, up to 50% for FAR and Palate outlets. http://www.americanexpress.com/sg/platinumcreditcardsingapore/
Not a bad deal. Even for Christmas Eve dinner, I got a 50% discount if 2 person dines at those outlets.
Airport lounge is not same as SQ lounge.
airport lounge is sucks
After sinkie govt announced sending troops to fight isis...i am apprehensive taking sq....
MAS and Garuda are safer I guess. ISIS won't attack their Muslims brothers intentionally.
Just think of Bishan MRT vandalism...u have faith in Sinkie govt co???
Make sense. If your business travel is SQ and your book the tickets yourself and be reimbursed later.
The ANZ one is not bad, as you can use the airport lounges unlimited times. For Amex Krisflyer, you get 4 lounge vouchers per year. I like ANZ one cos I very hardly fly business class (both for work and personal) and as such, cannot use those airlines Business Class Lounges.
On AMEX card, you should try their Platinum Credit Card, that is good for dinning, up to 50% for FAR and Palate outlets. http://www.americanexpress.com/sg/platinumcreditcardsingapore/
Not a bad deal. Even for Christmas Eve dinner, I got a 50% discount for 2 person dining at Merchant Court.
True. What is your preferred airlines and Travel Credit Card?
Living in sinkieland...u dun have a choice but do sq for biz travel....for my own travel...TG for thailand....cathay for hk...jal for japan routes...ah neh land...please dun send me there...pay me i also dunwanna go!
for personal kl trips...jetstar...
ANZ seems alright, other than the renewal fee. But I supposed if you use that as your primary card then the 12K points shouldn't be that difficult.
Yes I like these 3 airlines too. Emirates, EVA and China airlines also. My favorite is Cathay. I am not a fan of any ang moh airlines maybe except Swissair.
You are right, business travel got to go with SQ due to the direct flights. But whenever I go for business or personal travel to LOS, I fly TG... Sawadee Kaaa.. From the stewardess...
If not for the 2 incidents this year, I would not mind flying MAS and transiting in KLIA.
Your favorite travel credit card leh?