Hello uncle, don't disturb me collecting points leh. Still a long way to go before 1000 :(
Retract your WC statement about me first or u will hear from my lawyer.
Hello uncle, don't disturb me collecting points leh. Still a long way to go before 1000 :(
"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to KNNBXCB again."
Sorry chump, can't up you unless I up or zap around 25+ others.
Retract your WC statement about me first or u will hear from my lawyer.
i've added to his on your behalf. must spread the love.
"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to KNNBXCB again."
Sorry chump, can't up you unless I up or zap around 25+ others.
%%%%%%%%%%%%%Thanks guys. Its a beautiful world
Ok boss. Just don't zap me :o
Adding u is fine but i don't want ro end up saboing u instead because using many accounts to add another may end up getting u -9999. Not joking. I'll do at intervals. Only donor accounts can do this according to Leongsam himself.
rubbish.
System must change, those who zap others must own up
This is not fair!
i've added to his on your behalf. must spread the love.
Every time someone is zapped, Samy Leong should convene a COI to investigate the causes of the zapping. :p
This is not fair!
Pay for a donation then.. Just like me and your nick will be RED in colour..and all the mysteries will be revealed.
You are a real life sinkie loser shit..If you want something , then pay for it.. Just know how to KPKB..grow up..!!!
lianbeng replies: zap Leongsam lah!
This is not fair!
Whatever for? I zap him 66 points, he gives himself 666 points immediately.
At least for other needy, whiny forummers, they will need to alert him or start a thread about zapping and points, before they get their points.
How's it going Steffy? Anyone upzed or zapped you today?