System must change, those who zap others must own up

Hello uncle, don't disturb me collecting points leh. Still a long way to go before 1000 :(

"You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to KNNBXCB again."

Sorry chump, can't up you unless I up or zap around 25+ others.

Thanks guys. Its a beautiful world :D
%%%%%%%%%%%%%

:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p:p

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube-nocookie.com/embed/E2VCwBzGdPM?list=RD-IzQWXPI8mA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen=""></iframe>

Ok boss. Just don't zap me :o

Adding u is fine but i don't want ro end up saboing u instead because using many accounts to add another may end up getting u -9999. Not joking. I'll do at intervals. Only donor accounts can do this according to Leongsam himself.

Please don't use Schurrle to upz him. :D

Adding u is fine but i don't want ro end up saboing u instead because using many accounts to add another may end up getting u -9999. Not joking. I'll do at intervals. Only donor accounts can do this according to Leongsam himself.

Every time someone is zapped, Samy Leong should convene a COI to investigate the causes of the zapping. :p

rubbish.
look at this:
zap.jpg

Absolutely Agree. And you will chair the COI, Scroobal will report to you.

Next post I will tell you where to buy coloured toilet paper and colourless soap, you moron. :D

System must change, those who zap others must own up

This is not fair!

Pay for a donation then.. Just like me and your nick will be RED in colour..and all the mysteries will be revealed.

You are a real life sinkie loser shit..If you want something , then pay for it.. Just know how to KPKB..grow up..!!!

Pay for a donation then.. Just like me and your nick will be RED in colour..and all the mysteries will be revealed.

You are a real life sinkie loser shit..If you want something , then pay for it.. Just know how to KPKB..grow up..!!!

Steffycunt sells her cunt...and cry rape..

Whatever for? I zap him 66 points, he gives himself 666 points immediately.

At least for other needy, whiny forummers, they will need to alert him or start a thread about zapping and points, before they get their points. :D

lianbeng replies: zap Leongsam lah! :D

Whatever for? I zap him 66 points, he gives himself 666 points immediately.

At least for other needy, whiny forummers, they will need to alert him or start a thread about zapping and points, before they get their points. :D

lianbeng replies: 666 is Satan's number leh! :D What u expect from him?

Oh lord....a good man up me without leaving his moniker. :D

80 points to give away tonight. :p