• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

World Cup 2014 Thread...

430986_heroa.jpg

"Why always me?"

Thank God for them both! ET pang half

Dodomeki

Person to watch : Not players but referee :biggrin: if he takes side with Belgium

ppRYtXU.jpg

Djamel Haïmoudi
Nationality : Algeria
Date of birth : 10 December 1970
Country of birth : Algeria

Trend spotting turned out very profitable this WC.

Group stages - OVER trend
Last 16 - peng to UNDER trend
Last 16 also makan ball draw 0 goal and 1-1 huat big.

Stay tuned for my trend spotting for quarterfinals

McDonaldsKid

Trend spotting turned out very profitable this WC. Group stages - OVER trendLast 16 - peng to UNDER trend Last 16 also makan ball draw 0 goal and 1-1 huat big. Stay tuned for my trend spotting for quarterfinals
Q-Finals a bit harder to call.How do you bet on Germany-France, for e.g???

rotiprata

life savings all in on Germany!!! HUAT AH!!! :smile::smile::smile:

sure or not???...dun let the germans send to hor lan instead :biggrin:

i will go for france..this team, young, inexperience, under rated but extremely cool & exciting to watch
they remind me of the dutch of '74 :cool:

GramStroker

sure or not???...dun let the germans send to hor lan instead :biggrin:

i will go for france..this team, young, inexperience, under rated but extremely cool & exciting to watch
they remind me of the dutch of '74 :cool:

French have been impressive. I believe this will be the game to watch.

Just hope for some HD links then, last night had only standard def.