I feel very comfortable now

Don't forget to vote the pap out. :)

All Hail Mary Jane!!!

brother, which woman will you miss, when you drink?

Some people drink because they are happy, some drink because they are sad.
Some people drink because they are addicted.
Some people drink because they can find a moment to disconnect with the matrix of life.

Drinking is an emo thing for me.

brother, which woman will you miss, when you drink?

Some people drink because they are happy, some drink because they are sad.
Some people drink because they are addicted.
Some people drink because they can find a moment to disconnect with the matrix of life.

Drinking is an emo thing for me.

Taiwanese meimei in Tainan. Sinkies meimei like shit. PRC chio bus in sinkapoo lagi jialat.

brothers, don't you agree that getting drunk is a kind of relief?

If getting drunk is a relief, many sinkies like to get drunk. So stressful in sinkapoo, difficult to find jobs, foreigners everywhere, mortgages to pay, crowded buses and trains, MIW spouting rubbish daily, etc.

Good brother, if a woman still looks ugly when you are drunk, she is definitely very ugly in real life.

Give and take in life. If she is ugly but got nice hour glass figure, smooth skin and good temperament, still better than one totally ugly in real life.

He who loves not wine, women and song
Remains a fool his whole life long

[video=youtube;utIFGyUIBo0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=utIFGyUIBo0[/video]