I feel stressed out liao. Work very stress, everyday read news about MH730, motorist road rage, nonsense by PAP and my kids piling home work sibeh stress.
Feel like everywhere in the world got problem, all my kaki also got problem, got a bad feeling my number will be called soon.
Now found lump on my lower spine, dunno is cancer or what....
want to destress also dunno where to go, what to do.
Wife not faring better, worried to death about job, my job, basically putting food on table.
makes me wonder if i better go learn to be taxi driver, at least got some base income.
HDB loan behind, conservancy charges also in arrears, stress also no money to drown my sorrows in alcohol, only can sit at void deck chi bang and pah pang.
Every ciggie smoked also wracked with guilt, burning $$$ with every stick.
Hiazz, maybe should go Istana and create havoc, get myself arrested.
Please, carry on and suan me. Thanks.
I feel stressed out liao. Work very stress, everyday read news about MH730, motorist road rage, nonsense by PAP and my kids piling home work sibeh stress.
Feel like everywhere in the world got problem, all my kaki also got problem, got a bad feeling my number will be called soon.
Now found lump on my lower spine, dunno is cancer or what....
want to destress also dunno where to go, what to do.
Wife not faring better, worried to death about job, my job, basically putting food on table.
makes me wonder if i better go learn to be taxi driver, at least got some base income.
HDB loan behind, conservancy charges also in arrears, stress also no money to drown my sorrows in alcohol, only can sit at void deck chi bang and pah pang.
Every ciggie smoked also wracked with guilt, burning $$$ with every stick.
Hiazz, maybe should go Istana and create havoc, get myself arrested.
Please, carry on and suan me. Thanks.
![]()
HAHAHAHA ! YOU DIE YOUR BUSINESS LOR
if you lose your job, you can always work at Macdonald's. In the event that you are already working at Macdonald's, you can always work at Burger King.
To de-stress, try utilizing your wife's body. Her goal in life is to serve and pleasure you. In the event, that she is ugly, you still have your right hand right?
Already that jialak, consolation is, it can only get better! Gd luck.
1st ting u shud do ...I feel stressed out liao ...
Drowning yourself in alcohol only makes it worse.
Am WORST than u.
Already jobless 7mths.
Due T.B.
Recovered but Immune System very weak.
Lost biz.
Owed banks.
How?
actually if one is to die so that the others get to live, then it is worth it.
Say if you had bought life insurance stuff then not so bad if you die before them. Least you help them pay off mortgage, put food on the table though you are not three to eat with them and provide school fees and quality life style for your family 死了还痛快。
KNNBCCB la!
Life is about battles. Give up so easily? Fight on la!![]()
Am WORST than u.
Already jobless 7mths.
Due T.B.
Lost biz.
Owed banks.
How?
Am WORST than u.
Already jobless 7mths.
Due T.B.
Lost biz.
Owed banks.
How?
If you are sinkie, you can always drive a taxi!!
Huat arh!!!
Makes u so thankful and happy to be sinkie right???