• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone claims to hate PAP but are courteous & cheerful when meeting Pappies

Health Minister Gan Kim Yong (in red), along with taxi leaders from the National Taxi Association, gave out goodie bags and hongbao to taxi drivers at Changi Airport on Friday morning, Jan 31, 2014, to thank them for working on the first day of Chinese New Year. -- PHOTO: NTUC

That is why i avoided sinkies...I thought Taxi drivers hate PAP the most????

That's what I thought too. Whenever you get into a cab the cabby will spend 90% of the trip cursing the government to death.

Give them some Ang Pau and they suddenly become all nice and courteous.

Mark my words exactly the same thing will happen at the 2016 election. A few sweeteners and everyone will vote for the PAP despite all the cursing and swearing for the previous 5 years.

Here's how the Brits deal with politicians they have a bone to pick with.

ang mor got the balls and they are the best.

ang mor minister comes out face to face with his critics and the critics got the balls to face him and ask hard questions.

ang mor minister got the balls to face and answer those hard questions..

sinkies got the balls to do that???

Most peeps knowhow to wayang be hypocrites and kiss ass to get what they want,
Me i got sonethingto tell pm. Andd im sure he wont like to hear

if the ang mor minister gave out ang pows...the students will be less angery

That's what I thought too. Whenever you get into a cab the cabby will spend 90% of the trip cursing the government to death.

Give them some Ang Pau and they suddenly become all nice and courteous.

Mark my words exactly the same thing will happen at the 2016 election. A few sweeteners and everyone will vote for the PAP despite all the cursing and swearing for previous 5 years.

Here's how the Brits deal with politicians they have a bone to pick with.

There are some cabbies who are hardcore pro-PAP. And I suspect those are the ones who get picked for such photo op events. ;)

Before election, just give them 1 week free rental.
PAP problem solved.

Health Minister Gan Kim Yong (in red), along with taxi leaders from the National Taxi Association, gave out goodie bags and hongbao to taxi drivers at Changi Airport on Friday morning, Jan 31, 2014, to thank them for working on the first day of Chinese New Year. -- PHOTO: NTUC

Again, you misread the situation. As usual you fall into PAP's and MSM's propaganda. The picture was posed and selected. The cabby was also carefully selected. He is not the average SG taxi driver.

Do you think the average driver will get any pow and oranges from PAP MPs?

The people at pap rallies were selected by the pap. Most Singaporeans know it and scorn at the pap. Likewise, the 1500 to be invited to istana will be specially invited. Do you think the average Singaporean will attend such staged rallies?

You are unbelievably naive and ignorant.

There are some cabbies who are hardcore pro-PAP. And I suspect those are the ones who get picked for such photo op events. ;)

You got it!! Likewise, the people who attend consultation fora were carefully selected by the pap. It's such staged shows that knocks a nail in PAP's coffin

Before election, just give them 1 week free rental.
PAP problem solved.

Like the pap, you underestimate the intelligence of the cabbies.

Please dont demean these underemployed graduates and glorify the pap with your snide remarks

ang mor got the balls and they are the best.

ang mor minister comes out face to face with his critics and the critics got the balls to face him and ask hard questions.

ang mor minister got the balls to face and answer those hard questions..

sinkies got the balls to do that???

Chump sucking your ang moh dicks again?

Next posts of your will praise the ang nehs also?

Again, you misread the situation. As usual you fall into PAP's and MSM's propaganda. The picture was posed and selected. The cabby was also carefully selected. He is not the average SG taxi driver.

This is the standard opposition retort whenever the evidence of admiration and satisfaction of PAP policies is displayed by hardworking Singaporeans who appreciate the government.

The fact remains that 6 out of 10 Singaporeans of voting age supported the government at the last election and the number will be even higher come 2016.

In a random crowd of 100 people, more than 60 are PAP supporters and the remaining 40 are cowards who dare not open their mouths because they don't have to guts to say what they feel to the Minister's face.

This is the standard opposition retort whenever the evidence of admiration and satisfaction of PAP policies is displayed by hardworking Singaporeans who appreciate the government.

The fact remains that 6 out of 10 Singaporeans of voting age supported the government at the last election and the number will be even higher come 2016.

In a random crowd of 100 people, more than 60 are PAP supporters and the remaining 40 are cowards who dare not open their mouths because they don't have to guts to say what they feel to the Minister's face.

this is your usual defence when you are shown to be naive and ignorant. As said before, you cut and paste your points and rely on MSM propaganda. You dont know the ground swell and you dont have a mind of your own

Fine then stay the fuck at home in Malaysia since you are home for CNY.

Get screwed by UMNO daily and KPKB Behind ur PC.