• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Everyone claims to hate PAP but are courteous & cheerful when meeting Pappies

just like my friend who is 100 per cent opposition supporters, when PAP minister visit his home during the pre election visit, he welcome him like his long lost father at his home. He took pap charity when he lost his job. But now he found a job through pap help, doing well, every day complaining about PAP and LKY.
Just like you. TUA KANG YAO SIU!

Health Minister Gan Kim Yong (in red), along with taxi leaders from the National Taxi Association, gave out goodie bags and hongbao to taxi drivers at Changi Airport on Friday morning, Jan 31, 2014, to thank them for working on the first day of Chinese New Year. -- PHOTO: NTUC

Give one cheebye goodie bag also must take photo and publicized.

Just like you. TUA KANG YAO SIU!

spamming opposition supporters. you are a disgrace to the opposition. Who will vote for them with thugs like you supporting them. Aha ha ha. This forum help PAP cause, because people look at you. They just shake their head in disgust.

Yes, I saw on TV too the old man chasing them out when the election team tried to enter the condo premise... many private property owners are fed up with PAP and that is why they are now dangling the upgrading carrot to private property owners...

we must keep a record of these true ground situations and show them frequently to remind the MSM and PAP propaganda machines of real ground feedbacks

Not surprising...when a party goes against the people's wish to be fair and just, that is what happen. redraw boundaries to get unfair winning advantage during elections. This winning does not reflect the real wish of the people. So do they win based on fair and just, nope the PAP cheat. redrawing of boundaries is cheating.

exactly. thank you for speaking the truth.

the pap is very despised by Singaporeans now. in fact many MPs and grassroots have doors slammed in their faces when they attempt to do a walk about.

for any pap sceptic, the clips here show the truth. KPK was ignored, LLL was warmly received. TT was booed.

in fact Singaporeans are generally kind and dont like to openly show their hostilities. What Singaporeans showed to KPK, LLL and TT must be very telling and painful to the pap. But LHL has not learnt and persists to manage against Singaporeans' will.

Let the next GE show people's hatred for him

This is like what Escher had been saying..head nodding nodding, once LKY eat joss stick, the hooting will start :D

So what if the PAP cant do a stage manage affair? TT also win the erection what....as long as pap wins,,that is all they care about...

the pap couldnt stage that and TT received the true feelings of Singaporeans.

Presidential Election showed that 35% will suck up to pap and 65% will boo the pap. But pap chooses to propagate through the controlled media that it is a popular party with singaporeans

spamming opposition supporters. you are a disgrace to the opposition. Who will vote for them with thugs like you supporting them. Aha ha ha. This forum help PAP cause, because people look at you. They just shake their head in disgust.
U sure or not? Limpeh friend ask me pan chance u. So u just another shameless poor fuck right. Tell u, poor nothing to paiseh. But poor and pretend rich, then no good. Sooner or later pichar lobang. Now the other side ask me hoot u. So how? Next time don't Tuareg kang. Go back to your folder. I sua. Swee boh? Any way every one here know u r a Tuareg kang liao.

Not surprising...when a party goes against the people's wish to be fair and just, that is what happen. redraw boundaries to get unfair winning advantage during elections. This winning does not reflect the real wish of the people. So do they win based on fair and just, nope the PAP cheat. redrawing of boundaries is cheating.

PAP just like your 46.75% majority Government and they did not cheat?

Why didn't you protest? You are ball-less?

46.75% "MAJORITY" and you and your family just kept quiet?

Every time when I take taxi, a number of taxi drivers sure complain about PAP, KPKB.

But during the GE, I wonder how many of them actually vote for PAP.

exactly. thank you for speaking the truth.

the pap is very despised by Singaporeans now. in fact many MPs and grassroots have doors slammed in their faces when they attempt to do a walk about.

for any pap sceptic, the clips here show the truth. KPK was ignored, LLL was warmly received. TT was booed.

in fact Singaporeans are generally kind and dont like to openly show their hostilities. What Singaporeans showed to KPK, LLL and TT must be very telling and painful to the pap. But LHL has not learnt and persists to manage against Singaporeans' will.

Let the next GE show people's hatred for him

you are very welcome. I always speak the truth.. but when those PAP losers cannot accept the truth that i speak..it is not my fucking problem that they do not feel good.. hehehe..

I have never seen a taxi driver who doesn't complain about the PAP government

All the complaining is done simply because it's fashionable to criticize the PAP in this day and age.

Even the forum members here who constantly harp over the failings of the PAP will end up voting for them come election day because they know deep down inside how good the PAP is compared to the opposition.

IF PAP was good and doing its job of looking after the singaporeans as all gahmen of the day should do,,your fren might not need pap charity in the 1st place. I will always remember this saying from a former PAP MP,..'Break your leg and giving you crutches'

just like my friend who is 100 per cent opposition supporters, when PAP minister visit his home during the pre election visit, he welcome him like his long lost father at his home. He took pap charity when he lost his job. But now he found a job through pap help, doing well, every day complaining about PAP and LKY.

IF PAP was good and doing its job of looking after the singaporeans as all gahmen of the day should do,,your fren might not need pap charity in the 1st place. I will always remember this saying from a former PAP MP,..'Break your leg and giving you crutches'

It is not the government's job to play nursemaid and nanny to each and every individual.

Governments are there to look after the bigger picture. A good government is one which creates opportunities and builds the infrastructure and provides the tools so that individuals can prosper in a fertile environment if they are willing to put in the effort.

However, those who just sit around and expect money to fall into their laps will be sorely disappointed. That isn't the way the world works.