NO SELF RESPECTING SHEEPS WILL DO THAT
i agree! :p:p:p
NO SELF RESPECTING SHEEPS WILL DO THAT
Gilbert Goh ask people to take out their EZ link card, throw it on the ground and spit at it.... Alamak. Spit already then need to pick it up and put it back in the pocket. Stupid much?!!
View attachment 14204
Hmm? Why did he slap his own face?
wahlau, after reading the negative comments, fellow forummers,
navigator667, Leongsam, BuiKia, no_faith, kiwibird7, MutterBerg, nangkhammei, jw5, kapkia
why not come straight to the point and come forward to say
I, SUPPORT FARE HIKE LAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I would have to agree with the pap IB navigator667 that this suggestion is really damn stupid. :p
You seriously need another zap from me. The thing more silly than Gilbert is the TS's English. What the fuck is "stupid much". Sounds like a foreigner who has English as a third language.
Photoshopped pic by the PAP IBs.
Gilbert Goh ask people to take out their EZ link card, throw it on the ground and spit at it.... Alamak. Spit already then need to pick it up and put it back in the pocket. Stupid much?!!
View attachment 14204
Haha agreed that's why they are always screwing themselves up.When you ask a sinkie to do something stupid, they'll do it without question. That's how sheep behave.
You seriously need to be fucked in the ass by scroobal for revealing his identity to me.
Do you think that letting him use your internet moniker occasionally will make up for that? LOL.
I have decided to reveal his identity soon, since I don't want to bring this "secret" to the grave with me. Wait for my announcement soon. LOL LOL LOL.
Bro,
Cool it. I have not been letting anyone use my account, and certainly don't know Scroobal in real life. No one here does, as far as I know.
Bro,
Cool it. I have not been letting anyone use my account, and certainly don't know Scroobal in real life. No one here does, as far as I know.
You believe that when Scroobal posts, he will always put his comment ABOVE the quotation, whereas I always put my comment BELOW the quotation. So what I merely did was to deliberately alter my writing style once in a while to fool you. You thought I didn't know how you think.
If you want my ID, ask Goh Meng Seng. He knows who I am. If he likes you enough, he may just tell you. Ramseth knew who I was too, but that good fella has passed to a better world. There's probably a third party who knows who I am but he'll probably not tell you 'cos he doesn't care.
You believe that when Scroobal posts, he will always put his comment ABOVE the quotation, whereas I always put my comment BELOW the quotation. So what I merely did was to deliberately alter my writing style once in a while to fool you. You thought I didn't know how you think.
Waste of time... Protest lanjiao...
See my siggi .. Problem solve.. :kma:..
What a bunch of sheep. No wonder they're so easily manipulated by the PAP.
Come 2016, LHL will give them $100 new singapore shares and ask them to kiss their EZ-link cards and they'll do it willingly too.