• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Uncle Chua: SG Has Actually Fallen to Foreigners!

The high pay failed to attract truly qualified individual. But it will definitely attract individuals who wish to reap the windfall and angered the public, making it easier to enter through opp ticket. LLL is a fine example if we go by qualification. However, if she goes on to prove that she can manage the estate well, then it will dismiss the myth that only so-called qualified people can lead. I agree that the lack of voice from wp is saddening.

I didn't forget wp's election slogan of voting them for world class parliament. In 2011, i voted for auntie lina's party and though she didn't win, i can see that she's asking and bringing out challenging qns. Not just wayang during elections.

The people are angry because they are spoilt brats who can't get their own way all the time.

What they need is some tough love.

Who in the bloody first place created these spoilt brats?? they are the by products of the 60%, who think that life owe them a living & always wanting to get their own way.Why!, their parents never have to face the reality of the common people, who work, scratch their way up, stand , tall & proud through their BLOOD SWEAT & TEARS built a nation, they can all their own & be proud of.

The 60% & their by products are the spoilt SINKingporeans...

[h=2]Do we have a good country?[/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
January 16th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Josephine-Teo-Everything-cant-be-perfect-on-Day-One-300x221.jpg
Why are people so angry? Why, why, why? Don't know why!

Josephine Teo shared her chit chat with a foreign leader who came here quite often. And this was what she commented. ‘ I had dinner with a well-regarded government leader from our region. This person comes to Singapore for private short breaks. I asked this person: “Why do you come?” (He said): “To be encouraged and to be inspired.” People always say you must appreciate your own home. There’s truth in that.’

I fully agree with her that we have built a great place to live in. And why are Singaporeans so angry, she asked. I won’t want to comment why she asked such a question. It is like some MP asking, why got poor people in Singapore meh? Ignorance, living in cloud nine, refusing to come to terms with what is around her, and worse, thinking that all Singaporeans are bathing in a lap of luxury like her is simply unbelievable. A politician is supposed to be well connected with the people, understands the people and their aspirations and their woes and concern.

Ok, enough of that. Now, why are Singaporeans angry? Why do I sound angry about the happenings and policies affecting the people when we live in a city that is an inspiration to many leaders around the world? Many leaders would want to create a country like ours no matter how corrupt they are. It is an achievement and a pride to be able to do a Singapore.

The people are angry simply because they fear losing this great country they have built. Not that the country will crumbled and become another normal 3rd World city. It can happen. The chances of it happening in the short term are remote. But the chances of losing it to foreigners and Singaporeans struggling to earn a living, to fall victims to foreigners who seized the country as their own is so high. It is happening. Many parts of the island have already been taken over by the foreigners. Many jobs and industries have been captured and controlled by foreigners. Dunno meh?

The foreigners have taken more than a beach head and will expand their foothold rapidly at the expense of Sinkies. And she asked, ‘Why are Singaporeans angry?’ Ask that again.

The leaders are living such a contented lifestyle that they are oblivious to the dangers facing this country and in a way working towards losing it for the citizens of the island. And this is only one aspect that the people are angry. If politicians do not know that the people are angry and do not know why they are angry, it simply means they are sleeping or living in Alice’s Wonderland. Life is too good for them to know anything is amiss. Do they want to know why the people are angry?

We have a great country. Don’t lose it. Don’t give it away on a silver platter to wolves in sheep skins. Don’t condemn our citizens to become maids and taxi drivers and security guards or become statistics of unemployment. Every year we produced thousands of very smart children. Please don’t make them servants to fakes, non talents and average talents from the 3rd World.

Chua Chin Leng aka redbean

* The writer blogs at http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.com.

I never believe politicians are there to serve the people; they are there to serve themselves, and its the same all over the world.
Power, money and the resources of the state at your disposal with people kowtowing to you everywhere you go.
It simply attracts certain type of people.

Sporeans are naive that politicians are there to serve them.
Come on!

All the good children are leaving many of my friends children from top schools are leaving, migrating. You make them serve NS but reservist is a no no to employers and they prefer FT for cheaper and longer hrs. This is a failure to protect our own children.

Millions dollars pay cheque and our poor are not taken care off. $750 or $800 for cleaners and low pay jobs for our elders common !!!!! S$2.50 for lunch ? Kopi 'O' already S$1+

Yall sleeping on the job ??!!!!

The PAP has fixed the system so that they & their friend get a bigger piece of the pie while the scraps are left to the "lesser mortals". Such a situation is not sustainable.
The regular PAP price hikes has been the norm for decades. I doubt that Sporeans can take much more of these price hikes especially when you consider the poor economy.

Sporeans will realise that there is no social contract with the PAP & they will start to vote for the opposition.

The PAP has fixed the system so that they & their friend get a bigger piece of the pie while the scraps are left to the "lesser mortals". Such a situation is not sustainable.
The regular PAP price hikes has been the norm for decades. I doubt that Sporeans can take much more of these price hikes especially when you consider the poor economy.

Sporeans will realise that there is no social contract with the PAP & they will start to vote for the opposition.

I was at the small shop recently at one of the HDB heartland, where they sell phone cards, photocopy, etc..the shop owner was having an animated discussion with another person...the topic was, the upcoming public transport increases & part of was " the rich can afford the increases, it is the working class people, that will suffer, despite the concessions etc"... & not long ago, I bumped into an elderly well dressed man, in his early seventies...he started small talk , conversation went into cost of living, how the government is CHEATING us blind & how shameful the police ran from the Kek lengs in the recent riots...

My point is, I have often heard about these grumblings etc..but this will still translate into 60%....are StINkingporeans into machosim ?? elections after elections...they vote for the same PAIN that get & thereafter they complain...???

Actually for sometime, the taxi drivers have been very anti PAP,,,but it also seems they make up the 60%,,,i have said before, I met alot of singkies who say anti pap things and complain day in day out but at the end of it all still vote pappies...and with the usual comments like

1. I vote PAP but I hope the opposition win
2. I vote PAP bcos I want my flat to go up
3. I will only vote Oppo if WP,,,

with this sort of 1/2 bake attitude and illogical thinking,,it is no surprise singapore is going the way it is...

I was at the small shop recently at one of the HDB heartland, where they sell phone cards, photocopy, etc..the shop owner was having an animated discussion with another person...the topic was, the upcoming public transport increases & part of was " the rich can afford the increases, it is the working class people, that will suffer, despite the concessions etc"... & not long ago, I bumped into an elderly well dressed man, in his early seventies...he started small talk , conversation went into cost of living, how the government is CHEATING us blind & how shameful the police ran from the Kek lengs in the recent riots...

My point is, I have often heard about these grumblings etc..but this will still translate into 60%....are StINkingporeans into machosim ?? elections after elections...they vote for the same PAIN that get & thereafter they complain...???

Jo Teo is right. The writer is deliberately being provocative to attract more eyeballs to his site but just like Miley Cyrus he is running out of ideas to attract attention and resorting to whoring.

Uncle chua is already an old man... Life is tough in Singapore if you are not one of the elites so let him let off some steam lah.

People who think they are good in capability and heart do not want to serve and those who want to be in politics join. So what's the issue?

Then smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY will not want them.
LKY want only people who are fucking greedy and do whatever he want them to do such as selling out to him and getting all their money to him.
Those bastards he got into PAP are all with no fucking moral compasses and as rotten if not more rotten than LKY

GOOD DECENT PEOPLE WILL NOT WANT TO WORK WITH AND WORK FOR LKY
ONLY ROTTEN BASTARDS AT BOTTOM OF DRAIN AND TOILET BOWLS BE AT LKY SIDE WORKING FOR THAT BASTARD

AS A RESULT, SINGAPOREANS ARE 4TH CLASS CITIZENS IN A COUNTRY STOLEN FROM UNDER THEIR FEET REPLACED BY FOREIGN TRASH WHO BECAME THE 3RD CLASS CITIZENS HERE WORKING FOR PAP BASTARDS WHO ARE THE 2ND CLASS AND ALL REPORTING TO LEE AND FAMILY AS THE FIRST CLASS SHIT WHO STOLE OUR COUNTRY

GET THOSE PAP BASTARDS OUT BY BALLOT
OR BY PIANO WIRE

I've been expecting Sporeans to vote more opposition for decades & each time I've been dsiappointed:o

The reality is that the PAP is run by greedy people & they will keep on squeezing & squeezing,... I've seen many, many....many people vote with their feet & leave for greener pastures. I really think there is enough people out there ready for change. Other than the regular price hikes there is the new reasons e.g. ponding, constant mrt breakdowns, dengue problems, crime commited by foreigners, riots, even more foreigners coming to Spore, new CPF rules to reatain $,..

We are not even close to the next GE. I am certain that the PAP will not disappoint & we will see even more unpopular policies. Under LKY the chances of change was slim but with LHL the chances of change has increased. It's a case of the PAP losing an election rather than the opposition wining :)

The main source of anger comes from the disproportionately high pay given to mediocre individuals.

Goodness gracious shit, there's someone who fits the bill exactly, just trying to recall who.................................... :D

[h=2]Do we have a good country?[/h]
dmca_protected_sml_120n.png
PostDateIcon.png
January 16th, 2014 |
PostAuthorIcon.png
Author: Contributions

Josephine-Teo-Everything-cant-be-perfect-on-Day-One-300x221.jpg
Why are people so angry? Why, why, why? Don't know why!

Josephine Teo shared her chit chat with a foreign leader who came here quite often. And this was what she commented. ‘ I had dinner with a well-regarded government leader from our region. This person comes to Singapore for private short breaks. I asked this person: “Why do you come?” (He said): “To be encouraged and to be inspired.” People always say you must appreciate your own home. There’s truth in that.’

I fully agree with her that we have built a great place to live in. And why are Singaporeans so angry, she asked. I won’t want to comment why she asked such a question. It is like some MP asking, why got poor people in Singapore meh? Ignorance, living in cloud nine, refusing to come to terms with what is around her, and worse, thinking that all Singaporeans are bathing in a lap of luxury like her is simply unbelievable. A politician is supposed to be well connected with the people, understands the people and their aspirations and their woes and concern.

Ok, enough of that. Now, why are Singaporeans angry? Why do I sound angry about the happenings and policies affecting the people when we live in a city that is an inspiration to many leaders around the world? Many leaders would want to create a country like ours no matter how corrupt they are. It is an achievement and a pride to be able to do a Singapore.

The people are angry simply because they fear losing this great country they have built. Not that the country will crumbled and become another normal 3rd World city. It can happen. The chances of it happening in the short term are remote. But the chances of losing it to foreigners and Singaporeans struggling to earn a living, to fall victims to foreigners who seized the country as their own is so high. It is happening. Many parts of the island have already been taken over by the foreigners. Many jobs and industries have been captured and controlled by foreigners. Dunno meh?

The foreigners have taken more than a beach head and will expand their foothold rapidly at the expense of Sinkies. And she asked, ‘Why are Singaporeans angry?’ Ask that again.

The leaders are living such a contented lifestyle that they are oblivious to the dangers facing this country and in a way working towards losing it for the citizens of the island. And this is only one aspect that the people are angry. If politicians do not know that the people are angry and do not know why they are angry, it simply means they are sleeping or living in Alice’s Wonderland. Life is too good for them to know anything is amiss. Do they want to know why the people are angry?

We have a great country. Don’t lose it. Don’t give it away on a silver platter to wolves in sheep skins. Don’t condemn our citizens to become maids and taxi drivers and security guards or become statistics of unemployment. Every year we produced thousands of very smart children. Please don’t make them servants to fakes, non talents and average talents from the 3rd World.

Chua Chin Leng aka redbean

* The writer blogs at http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.com.

Listen you stupid blockhead MP, Leaders from other nations are keen to know how PAP has subdued it's citizens until they are numb and acquiescent. They admire PAP into having a nation of idiots like Kopisai, foul-mouthed and a whiner.

PAP is allowing foreigners into the country and hope they will procreate creative and intelligent kids. This will not happen as Singapore's environment is too restrictive and regimented to give space for talents to grow. As such, they import talented foreigners and the citizens old and new are just mere digits that will continue following orders aka robots.

So why are the people angry? Ask Kopisai who is always fighting windmills.:D:rolleyes: