Give this Lady a Tiger! Sinkieland got hopes! 

Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.
Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?
Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.
dear all
please guide me what is SYT? i am new to this lingo and slang.
Everyone is entitle to their own opinion. Is there any moral code to suggest that it wrong not to feel proud of her own cuntry?
Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.
Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?
Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.
cannot swallow the hard truth is it, sinkie??? oh..that is toooo bad , go to Oxely rise and suck Lee kuan Yew's dick lor..
18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.
Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
song cmi la ... but watching song, entertaining lor ... 一波未平,一波又起 ... :o :pHere's a video of this musically talented SYT chiobu on YouTube singing her own improvised rendition of Gangnam Style as she simultaneously plays the guitar ...
Fucktard, where is this 'Oxely' you talking about?
What about this hard truth? Can you swallow it?![]()
[video=youtube;X1XENEkZKKg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1XENEkZKKg[/video]
Flushing the diarrhea spewed
I am jealous of the guitar she's playing with! Very jealous! :o
Why she looks like she got moustache in the video?
girl with moustache could mean she got high sex drive.