• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio SYT singer girl with husky voice, says she's "not proud to be a sinkie".

UltimaOnline

Updated :
Here's a video of this musically talented SYT chiobu on YouTube singing her own improvised rendition of Gangnam Style as she simultaneously plays the guitar :
[video=youtube;X1XENEkZKKg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1XENEkZKKg[/video]

kpopmain.jpg

Explaining whether she was bothered that her behaviour on the show may portray Singaporeans in a bad light, Stephanie said she "would not be bothered about representing this country because, to be honest, I don't really feel proud to be Singaporean'.

She went on to explain that her feelings were brought about by people in Singapore being "small-minded".

"Everyone here is submissive; everyone here don’t know how to think out of the box," she said.

"No one here is creative. Everyone here just thinks the same way and follow the same rules. It's too rigid for my taste."

When asked if she identified herself as a Singaporean, she replied that she saw herself as "I know I'm Singaporean, but I see myself as one of a kind".

Video of her giving being interviewed (do u find her accent a turn-on?) and of her singing songs (strong, husky, sexy voice) :
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...-finalist-i-dont-feel-proud-to-be-singaporean

View attachment 13901

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...-finalist-i-dont-feel-proud-to-be-singaporean

Explaining whether she was bothered that her behaviour on the show may portray Singaporeans in a bad light, Stephanie said she "would not be bothered about representing this country because, to be honest, I don't really feel proud to be Singaporean'.

She went on to explain that her feelings were brought about by people in Singapore being "small-minded".

"Everyone here is submissive; everyone here don’t know how to think out of the box," she said.

"No one here is creative. Everyone here just thinks the same way and follow the same rules. It's too rigid for my taste."

When asked if she identified herself as a Singaporean, she replied that she saw herself as "I know I'm Singaporean, but I see myself as one of a kind".

Video of her giving being interviewed (do u find her accent a turn-on?) and of her singing songs (strong, husky, sexy voice) :

She is right. You will never make it outside Singapore if you think like a Singaporean.
Unfortunately, she behaves like a typical Sinkie spoilt bitch herself. No class.
Chio ? You sure ?

Stephanie said she "would not be bothered about representing this country because, to be honest, I don't really feel proud to be Singaporean'.

I agree with her. Unlike some grateful gong kias here, who thinks clean drinking water and a red passport are sources of patriotic pride. :rolleyes:

Those gongkias are no different from those chinese who sold their soul to the japanese....:D

Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.

Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?

Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.

Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?

Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.
That's the problem with your kind.
Once you hear criticisms from singaporeans then you brand the person as disloyal unparriotic etc....and usual rebuttal is to challenge to give up citizenship, migrate.
Please wake up coz not everyone wants to be a zombie like you.

Too much knee-jerk patriotic indignation from you. You need to deprogram yourself.

dear all
please guide me what is SYT? i am new to this lingo and slang.

:oIo:PAP :oIo: LHL

I also not proud being sinkie with these fagots around, how? I unpatriotic? I sold the country?

That's the problem with your kind.
Once you hear criticisms from singaporeans then you brand the person as disloyal unparriotic etc....and usual rebuttal is to challenge to give up citizenship, migrate.
Please wake up coz not everyone wants to be a zombie like you.

But their kind still leech from the system.
Then when bad time arrived, they move somewhere else to leech.
Smart leh.;)