• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chio SYT singer girl with husky voice, says she's "not proud to be a sinkie".

Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.

Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?

Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.

Everyone is entitle to their own opinion. Is there any moral code to suggest that it wrong not to feel proud of her own cuntry?

Give this Lady a Tiger! Sinkieland got hopes! :D

522912_328120023912599_106919519365985_904886_1841450949_n.jpg
1545103_10151921717952572_2091647178_a.jpg

lai cheers :D

Everyone is entitle to their own opinion. Is there any moral code to suggest that it wrong not to feel proud of her own cuntry?

real human beings are supposed to hate the PAP ruled country.

only sinkies lick their PAP master's ball while getting screw in their ass daily.

Here's a video of this musically talented SYT chiobu on YouTube singing her own improvised rendition of Gangnam Style as she simultaneously plays the guitar :

[video=youtube;X1XENEkZKKg]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=X1XENEkZKKg[/video]

Something wrong with her reasons for not feeling proud.

Did her cuntry did her wrong, or is this the only cuntry with losers and small minded twerps?

Just put your money where your mouth is; throw away ur red passport and pink IC, and grow up to be a RIS LOW. You don't have an attitude, you have a major identity crisis and bad critical thinking skills.

cannot swallow the hard truth is it, sinkie??? oh..that is toooo bad , go to Oxely rise and suck Lee kuan Yew's dick lor..

Trouble is sinkies launch themselves out into e world thinking everyone admires and love them . Then get rude shock to realize we are a dispised group.

cannot swallow the hard truth is it, sinkie??? oh..that is toooo bad , go to Oxely rise and suck Lee kuan Yew's dick lor..

Fucktard, where is this 'Oxely' you talking about?

What about this hard truth? Can you swallow it? :D

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat

Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!

Here's a video of this musically talented SYT chiobu on YouTube singing her own improvised rendition of Gangnam Style as she simultaneously plays the guitar ...
song cmi la ... but watching song, entertaining lor ... 一波未平,一波又起 ... :o :p :D

Flushing the diarrhea spewed

She will not give a flying fuck to what the fuck you say

I will not give a flying fuck to what you think and diarrhearred out

It will do us a lot of good and do you even more good for you to
stick your fucking head below waterline of unflushed toilet bowl for you to
sing your muckjewlar stinkapura to the turds and tissue there

GO DO THAT AND FUCK OFF
DRAG THAT CHOWCHEEBYE STEFFYCHUNNYCUNT WITH YOU AS WELL

DO NOT BBQ HER AS LEONGSAM THINK THAT TO BE DISGUSTING
STICK HER HEAD NEXT TO YOURS

girl with moustache could mean she got high sex drive.

I ve heard that women want moustached men to lick them becos its extra sensational..
dont know if getting a blowjob from moustached women will have any different feel..