yes Masterlaugh simi lan :oIo:
yup this lao gao is my clone![]()

yes Masterlaugh simi lan :oIo:
yup this lao gao is my clone![]()
yes Master![]()
so you are the clone of thugsin - the thai gangster chief !
every new forummer is now kopi.....hahahahaha!!!!
sinkie? sucker?![]()
SAI....as in kopisai.
yes Master![]()
You and your toilet bowl.....sian!We all can see the toilet bowl water dripping from your hair and the end of your nose.
And a piece of turd stuck behind your right ear and tissue at your left ear from your trying to sing muckjulla stinkapura with your head below waterline of unflushed public toilet bowl
Of course Lah stupid monkey! Thugsin contributes nothing but stupid zap pings!all big bullies. I will take you on with all my resources! Now go and kiss your boss ass! Phua!izitttt![]()
Of course Lah stupid monkey! Thugsin contributes nothing but stupid zap pings!all big bullies. I will take you on with all my resources! Now go and kiss your boss ass! Phua!
yes Master![]()
My boss is leongsam ! You must be a monkey freak. Your father thugsin is an evil gorilla!my boss is Leongsam, who is yours?
My boss is leongsam ! You must be a monkey freak. Your father thugsin is an evil gorilla!
Ballless master produces testicle less monkey!
wow....The once well mannered Kopisai now curse and swear....hahaha... how times have changed...![]()
arent u a gang together with Fishycbye and others....u are contradicting yourselfof course...you have to fight these evil people
they should not be allowed to control the lives of the innocents
they should not be allowed to bully people with impunity
they are the motherfuckers in this forum - forming powerful alliance, groups and gangs
who chose their target and eliminate them!!!....fucking cowards!!!
you are so right about kopiuncle and his clonesarent u a gang together with Fishycbye and others....u are contradicting yourself![]()
arent u a gang together with Fishycbye and others....u are contradicting yourself![]()