• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heather Chua - "disappointing to learn that an old friend marry ITE grad"

Why Not? As long as the guy has a job, does not gamble and womanise...why not.. Yes, I may feel uncomfortable, but I would not condemn her or stop her from loving her man.

Unless of course, you are one of those elitist scums who look down on lesser mortals, and find it shameful to introduce your lesser son-in-law to your well-heeled relatives during family gatherings.

Thank goodness I am not married, so I don't have to put up with such bullshit. I have witnessed similar harsh politicking even when both husband and wife come from comparable family backgrounds.

She is born in 1973 and she is still single?

What's wrong with singlehood? At least at that age she can't get pregnant easily. ;)

She works in Mapletree Biz City...I guess must be HSBC or Unilever...these are the 2 big tenants there...
:D

heather seems like a typical gold digging materialistic sinkie SPG bitch.

I wouldn't want to have anything to do with an ITE grad either. They're all dumb.

She is born in 1973 and she is still single?

She looking for big Ang Moh.

Capture.PNG

Give u a reverse scenario. Know of a chick marry a highly educated ivy league grad. The chap got 2 masters degrees etc. But jobless n have never held a job for long. Also the chap have low EQ. So she have to work n do low end jobs in ang mor land to feed the family. So does marrying highly educated really makes things better? Most important is both partners think on the same wavelength and both work to reach the goals of having a happy family.

Let's take a look at ourselves. If your daughter wants to get married to an ITE grad, you allow? Or will u tell her to find better one?

Too shallow to judge based purely on education. There are plentiful of successful people who dropped out or who fared poorly but today they are millionaires, billionaire and more importantly, they are good people. There are also people who married PMet from good school and yet didn't do well in life or marriage. Cannot judge solely by education level lah.

I wouldn't want to have anything to do with an ITE grad either. They're all dumb.

One of them i know of is having grads kai kia under him.
Is e sg elite edu system fault tat make them look dumb dumb.
Some r low EQ.

There is nothing wrong marrying a ITE graduate.

Heather just got her priority and values lopsided !