• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Heather Chua - "disappointing to learn that an old friend marry ITE grad"

Who is the cb kia trying to stir shit using this troll account?

This Heather Chua is damn xia lan. Hopefully, i can korek or lick till she at the peak near to orgasm and walk away.

Leave her high and dry.... :D :D :D

I have emailed Heather Chua about this thread. Hope she join in... :D

Knnbccb this cb Kia really good at stirring shit. He better pray no one ID him.
image.jpg

Does this Heather Chua know that mole faced girl.... err what's her name the daughter of that PAP MP :confused:

These elitist attitudes seem to be common among students from RI. It's kind of funny that Spore which has such a short history of only about 50 years now have a social class structure problem.

You mean Wee Shu Min d/o Wee Siew Kim, one time MP and fellow GRC traveller with the dear PM. That incident should have been a forewarning of how some in the PAP viewed ordinary Singaporeans. The more perceptive mght have forseen their their utterly cold hearted policies to come. Kids don't come by that kind of attitude by accident. Remember her dad asking " what's wrong?" and having to be instructed by somebody as to why this did nt endear his darling daughter to the masses.
I believe she won a scholarship on taxpayers money ( the very people she rubbished ) and is back to lord it over you. This is a person ugly on the inside and outside.

Bastard very good. Until now no one able to CSI his identity.

Ox9DoeV.jpg

Any ITE grads out there? Please learn to know your limits hor!

Interesting to know that in Singapore wealth and a good education doesn't guarantee class. She has the same outlook as a gossipy shop assistant.

I like the way she bashed sinkies but still not enough kick to it.

You mean Wee Shu Min d/o Wee Siew Kim, one time MP and fellow GRC traveller with the dear PM. That incident should have been a forewarning of how some in the PAP viewed ordinary Singaporeans. The more perceptive mght have forseen their their utterly cold hearted policies to come. Kids don't come by that kind of attitude by accident. Remember her dad asking " what's wrong?" and having to be instructed by somebody as to why this did nt endear his darling daughter to the masses.
I believe she won a scholarship on taxpayers money ( the very people she rubbished ) and is back to lord it over you. This is a person ugly on the inside and outside.

elitegirl.jpg

She even earned her own Wikipedia page :
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wee_Shu_Min_elitism_controversy

"The Intelligent Singaporean" on her :
http://intelligentsingaporean.wordpress.com/wee-shu-min/

Not really. The Chinese-oriented good schools and Christian missionary schools aren't as bad as ACS and RI.

I believe some of the PAP smugness had trickled down to the alumni of ACS and RI.

We see many of the PAP members coming from RI & ACS. So it's hard to avoid having a bad impression of these schools:D Members of the PAP are mostly english educated so maybe that is why we don't see many examples coming from the chinese stream:confused:

I think the root of the problem is the elitist attitude of the PAP & I doubt any school in Spore is immune from this influence.

I was curious about the fate of the mole faced girl & did a google. I think she is working as a Senior Consultant at Oliver Wyman in San Francisco. Kind of strange that an elite is a quitter.

she has the kind of face and figure where angmo love...

We see many of the PAP members coming from RI & ACS. So it's hard to avoid having a bad impression of these schools:D Members of the PAP are mostly english educated so maybe that is why we don't see many examples coming from the chinese stream:confused:

I think the root of the problem is the elitist attitude of the PAP & I doubt any school in Spore is immune from this influence.

You are right...PAP needs a revamp and get rid of these elitist people...or else it will be overthrown in no time...:(

It is this elitist attitude that Singapore is slowing down,,,and economy is getting bad to worse,,,all sectors of the economy need to be developed for the nation to grow,,by emphasising on these elite who are nothing more than leeches as they benefit from PAP cronyism,,its like the head is intact but the body is weak and frail,,,

Let's take a look at ourselves. If your daughter wants to get married to an ITE grad, you allow? Or will u tell her to find better one?

Why Not? As long as the guy has a job, does not gamble and womanise...why not.. Yes, I may feel uncomfortable, but I would not condemn her or stop her from loving her man.

I just realise that she got the tonychat style.. Just that she target useless sinkie men and tonychat targets all sinkies including their pets.

She has the balls to KPKB openly while you KPKB behind the anonymity of your PC!! Ball-less Foreign Trash.

WE SHOULD START A CAMPAIGN TO REWARD THE FIRST 10 AH NEHS TO GANG RAPE THIS HEATHER CHUA...then she knows not to look down on others...

I'd say the real Heather Chua sure fuck butt ugly that the Ah Neh would rather fuck their own backsides

I like the way she bashed sinkies but still not enough kick to it.

She is referring to you!

For a man to live in a HDB flat under his parents name is really pathetic, I mean what kind of a man is that? It is as if he's hiding behind his parents his entire life like a scared little boy living in a man's world. How are women going to depend on this type of low-class spineless(no backbone/backbone made of plastic) Sg men? Hahaha! — at KU DÉ TA Singapore.