SG becoming a failed state

If you retire liao, then no problem for you. It's your future generations' problem, if they even think it's a problem.
Enjoy the rest of your life. ;)

How to fcuking enjoy when I have to fight with the crowds everywhere!!

And one is not far from the truth to say that more than 50% of the residents in the island are now foreigners. And if one is to include the new citizens, the original Sinkies are an absolute minority and will soon need affirmative actions to protect their right to live in this island.

Singapore is morphing into a failed state to the Sinkies. It is only a matter of time when the island is fully owned and occupied by foreigners and owning all the great and glittering infrastructure and the island. It is a great economic success, a great infrastructure and architecture wonders for the foreigners and a few elite. The rest of the Sinkies, if they are still around, will be turned into serfs of foreigners. They will lose ownership of their home island. This will be the great and sorrowful transformation of modern Singapore, a transfer of ownership to foreigners with the helpless Sinkies not knowing what is happening.

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

This is what happens when sinkies are too ball-less to protest... you deserve to be screwed hard... now then come in to complain ass pain.. what a sinkie loser.

How to fcuking enjoy when I have to fight with the crowds everywhere!!

If you dislike crowds (and there are plenty of crowds everywhere these days), learn how to avoid them as much as possible.

Ok, "Try" to enjoy the rest of your life. ;)

There is no way back.

And the gahmen will not do anything about that, they can't. What they will do is to do what it takes for them to be the political choice when election comes around. The continued building is just part and parcel of any modern city's activity for growth. We do not have any other model to rely on in our existence on this planet and so have to live with it the best we can. My boss gave me shit when I submitted my last report indicating that there is no more manufacturing growth to look forward to in Sg and now I have to rewrite and resubmit it, he will not listen to it.

Gahment is trying to change realities on the ground so that there's no way back. We will end up with 7m people, a lot of built up infrastructure and most of our heritage gone.

Tony, perhaps you might wish to direct this in a direction that leads to some action. To begin with, what should Singaporeans protest against?

No freedom of speech? Yes, there is, but nobody is there to listen because they are busy going around doing their own things. No political freedom? You can join or form a political party if you wish, nothing to stop ya. No human rights? Unless one is labelled a terrorist, you can engage a lawyer and have your case fought in court. Can't smoke pot? Well, agree with this, but public support is not there. Bro, there may be areas citizens are not happy about but they have a choice to vote in another party, and I wonder what that party will do to change things. Things here are pretty much they way they should be with the exception of Ah Tiongs cooking local food, but again, there's nothing the gahmen can do to change that.

This is what happens when sinkies are too ball-less to protest.......

There is no way back.

And the gahmen will not do anything about that, they can't. What they will do is to do what it takes for them to be the political choice when election comes around. The continued building is just part and parcel of any modern city's activity for growth. We do not have any other model to rely on in our existence on this planet and so have to live with it the best we can. My boss gave me shit when I submitted my last report indicating that there is no more manufacturing growth to look forward to in Sg and now I have to rewrite and resubmit it, he will not listen to it.

There is a way but gahment and I suspect some bros/sis may not like it. Accept slower or even negative growth, accept slower pace of life..etc. Be like the Italians or Spainards.