• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

how was your investment for the past year?

for horse and soccer i didn't keep a good record, i estimate it to be $5-6k each about there

for casino i kept a record :

6 visits of 4 success , overall still lost.

1st visit = lost $3k
2nd = won $1.6k
3rd = won $1.5k
4th = won 1.6k
5th = lost $6k
6th = won $1k

The 5th biggest lost was orginally winning $1k, so that was a lesson learnt that chasing lost is disastrous

good morning bro
happy sunday and good luck
remember: when you win, run
huat!!!

Do whatver you like except do NOT buy any OCBC financial product!

I lost $45,000 ovr 14 yrs and still bleeding while the OCBC vultures laughed their way to the bank!
When I complained they even challengd me to lodge a complaint.Is CEO part of the scam or sleeping on the job????

for horse and soccer i didn't keep a good record, i estimate it to be $5-6k each about there ...

1st visit = lost $3k ...
5th = lost $6k ...
u got so much moni 2 lose ... :o

playing casinos is just a game
up and down, easy come, easy go
as long as you know your limits
and know when to run....it's fun game
but have to control well........

Do whatver you like except do NOT buy any OCBC financial product!

I lost $45,000 ovr 14 yrs and still bleeding while the OCBC vultures laughed their way to the bank!
When I complained they even challengd me to lodge a complaint.Is CEO part of the scam or sleeping on the job????

Wow how much did you invest to lose 45k ? Your principal investment should be a huge amount sia..

becos I saw you once posted you are middle-aged.

Then this thread you post you wan tackle girl but fail.

So are you a 50plus-yrs-old single

Middle aged starts from 40 mah, so I could be 40 :) for 40 with moni can tackle girl wat..

continue to sell until fatty kim from north korea starts a war, i suspect NK is hoarding bullions of gold. If gold price go down, he will not be happy, just my speculation, take with a pinch of salt.

lost 13k in uob gold account.

cpf huh ?

gold will go down to 1000................and may fall and stay below that..............why ?

the FED and Bank of England have scammed everyone yet again...............and now with Germany and other countries asking for their gold back and the FED and BOE got none.................they're pushing gold down to buy it back to return to Germany and others...............

Germany told to wait 7 years to get their gold back...............so you can count on gold dropping for next 1-3 years minimum

i think bitcoin is going this way too, let pple buy and then end up kaput...

cpf huh ?

gold will go down to 1000................and may fall and stay below that..............why ?

the FED and Bank of England have scammed everyone yet again...............and now with Germany and other countries asking for their gold back and the FED and BOE got none.................they're pushing gold down to buy it back to return to Germany and others...............

Germany told to wait 7 years to get their gold back...............so you can count on gold dropping for next 1-3 years minimum