Typical ponzi scheme is to make payout to earlier batch of investors, to convince more gong kia to part with their money. that's why very important to get more Downline.
but your pussy stinks destroying the ozoneIt will take care of me ...!!!
What happen if cpf already empty liao? Bedok reservoir and all the combined reservoirs also not enough.
yes full of shitswe are so full never ever be empty at all
overflowing
My CPFB is as solid as a rock.
The cash is overflowing....
The money I have there is a safe haven -guaranteed never to disappear until I die!
It will take care of me ....not that I need it...but I am earning interest...
CPF is the best scheme there is and it is the best model for every country to adopt.
Many countries are trying to adopt our system of compulsory savings. Now look at our people, they are now so rich and they are all - almost all - proud owners of their apartments and flats.
Singaporeans are lucky people with such a wonderful and enlightening Government. Majulah Singapura!!!
If it's really empty and before going to the reservoirs, go and get answers from the porlumpars first, especially from those whose identities are known.
Precisely, the money will be there..on paper for you.
But it will not even be able to take care of you.
Cos you will be dead without ever having any means to use it!
Twit. LoL
Coming here to disrupt the CPF thread with your veiled threats to reveal the REAL IDENTITIES once again. The old trick did not work and now trying again to threaten, to intimidate, to taunt and to black-mail!! Go and lick more stinko perineums so that you can be wiser from the anchovy sauce there! Don't try to bully forummers ever. YOu will face the same fate this time...Real suffering!!!
Fucker stab forummers from behind and continue to stab a corpse as well - such hatred and insanity only a SCREWEDBALLED person will commit such a hideous inhumane crime in the darkness of his evil mind...PHUI!!!!!! Cbbeen JW5!!!
How do you know the trick didn't work?
For all you know, it may work 10 years from now, long after you have forgotten about this forum.
Think about it!
Are those bastards in PAP corrupt and self serving bastards and greedier than pigs feeding on swill?
Is that smear of shit on sole of shoe a cunning rotten bastard greedier than pigs and a fucking bastard that screw and screw singkies of 500?? 600?? 700??? billions into his Stinkapore sovereign funds?
Are those bastards making it later and later for sinkies to get any money back from CPF and setting all kinds of minimum sum so that you cannot get money back from CPF?
FACE IT.
THOSE PAP BASTARDS STOLE ALL THE FUCKING MONEY , OUR MONEY AND ARE LAUGHING ALL THE WAY TO THEIR FUCKING BANKS
YOUR CPF IS EMPTY OF MONEY, WHICH IS WHY THEY NOT GIVING IT BACK
My CPFB is as solid as a rock.
The cash is overflowing....
The money I have there is a safe haven -guaranteed never to disappear until I die!
It will take care of me ....not that I need it...but I am earning interest...
CPF is the best scheme there is and it is the best model for every country to adopt.
Many countries are trying to adopt our system of compulsory savings. Now look at our people, they are now so rich and they are all - almost all - proud owners of their apartments and flats.
Singaporeans are lucky people with such a wonderful and enlightening Government. Majulah Singapura!!!