HoW tO mAKe mY HoMe Or roOm sMelL nIcE?

Stompiss

I used Scented Gel... =)
Usually it last about 1-2 months depending on how much it was open...

Pandan leave is more for car usage.... Or small room... Its cheap =)

I used Scented Gel... =)

use banana leaves

I used Scented Gel... =)

how about using cum instead of wastage by flushing away

Remove all sinkies from the home or room and you will get nice smell.

I used Scented Gel... =)

Bring back a group of Kelings home.. Their natural body smell will make your room smell nicer..

be sure to provide them with toddys :D

And belanjah them curry..

Bro I thought 1 should be enough liao?:D

TS wants his home / room to smell nicer for a longer time so must bring back a couple of Kelings.. 1 keling will make house smell nice for 3 month. 4 Kelings will make the house smell nice for 1 year..

I use atomizer

Use cheebye leaf...

memlingeve.jpg

Boss man Sam why this thread no rubbish heap?
Give suspension and warning to TS at the same time...
Fish Cheeby fuck your mother!

I used Scented Gel... =)

go to Little India. Randomly pick one ah neh and bring him to your home for a cup of kopi...

the rest is woo la la...