• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Hooray for Messiah

KOPISAI

go find an unflushed toilet bowl and you know what is best for you to do
go stick your fucking head below the waterline and sing muckjuula stinkapura to the turds and tissue
floating there

Those floating about your eyes and nose are PAP maggots cockroaches except the turds are better behave and cost sinkies a lot less

Tracy, any form of whacking is bad. We should exercise discretion and restraint. Even bad people can turn good. Whacking people is not the way to solve problems. You will turn bad people to demons and worse. So we should try to be compassionate and helpful and WIN the bad over with Non Violence. Thank You.

LOL!!!

I got redemption or not?

PAP kena hoot...shiok man!
Malu them more....see how competent those boastful bastards always like to trumpet.

People here know I hello kittied kopisai so he has no mouth and cannot talk and scream to me. Blissful as I know he spew crap as all PAP doggies do.

But he was quoted and as seen, all fucking crap that he gotten in one of those episode when he stuck his head below waterline in unflushed public toilet

Kopisai and his crap said:
What so shiok about bad people whacking good people ? Who will suffer if all the vital on line services are down? The ordinary Singaporeans will suffer!!! So you support whacking these ordinary Singaporeans??? You are overseas and you don't care a hoot what is happening here. What so shiok about this mayhem? No true blue Singaporean will be SHIOK if the Government collapses and there is all commotion and havoc here in Singapore.

You must be SICK. Real SICK!!!

It is good people like Messiah whacking and hooting the real bastards of PAP walking bags of excrement who fucked and raped and screwed sinkies of billions of our money.

And who the fuck are you and your smear of shit on sole of shoe who can declare who can talk? So what I am overseas

If I do not care for singapore, I will not spend so much of my time here

There is no fucking government of singapore.

IT IS A FUCKING REGIME WITH ONLY THEIR OWN INTERESTS AND NEVER THE INTEREST OF SINGAPORE

THEY THINK ONLY OF THEMSELVES AND THEY FUCK AND SCREWED THE POOR SINGAPOREANS

AH LOONIE CAN TALK AS HE WANT ON OTHER COUNTRIES AND SCREAM LIKE THE AH QUA HE IS WHEN OTHER COUNTRIES TALK OF THE VICIOUS WAY IN WHICH HE SCREWED AND FUCK AND RAPE ALL OF US

AH LOONIE

YOU BE HOOTED AND HOOTED THE MOMENT YOUR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY GO UNDER THE GHOULS AND DEMONS

AND YOU BE JOINING LKY AND GO UNDER GHOULS AND DEMONS AS WELL

AND WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND DANCE ON THE TABLE TOPS AND STREETS

AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN

Messiah!

Keep on hooting hooting smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY

Almost all singaporeans are behind you and cheering cheering you on

HOOT HOOT HOOT!

pls leh. did you really read what this "messiah" was hacking for? he hack 'cause some stupid bloggers(mostly PAP doggies) complain about a new MDA policy that can censor them and make them pay 50K to talk cok and (badly)"report"(read:distort like foxnews) local news.

messiah is pretty much supporting local PAP bloggers because their PAP masters want them to pay more money. does that make you feel very proud? go fuck yourself.

Hard for anything to be done since the most serious intrusions appear to be coming from a country with a complicated diplomatic history with Sg. To save face, they will be looking for a scapegoat based in Sg that they can catch and hang.

Was in yesterday's AWSJ on page 3

Tracy, any form of whacking is bad. We should exercise discretion and restraint. Even bad people can turn good. Whacking people is not the way to solve problems. You will turn bad people to demons and worse. So we should try to be compassionate and helpful and WIN the bad over with Non Violence. Thank You.

When the old man whacked Francis Seow, Tan Wah Piow, Dr Chia Thye Poh, Tang Liang Hong, Dr Lim Hock Siew, Dr Poh Soo Kai, Said Zahari, JBJ, Dr Chee Soon Juan and many others, was he ever compassionate and helpful? Did the tyrant exercise discretion and restraint?

A tyrant is a bad man. This old tyrant MUST be whacked! He has no compassion for his fellow patriots!

The world's longest political detainee...
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chia_Thye_Poh

A Messiah will come. And he will save the world. Today, Sinkieland has a messiah who will try to save stinkypoor.

The Messiah is none other than Mr Lee Kuan Yew himself. He is the Saviour of Singapore and he will always be the Saviour under any circumstances. Majulah Singapura!!!

Hard for anything to be done since the most serious intrusions appear to be coming from a country with a complicated diplomatic history with Sg. To save face, they will be looking for a scapegoat based in Sg that they can catch and hang.
judging from messiah's post about kong hee's city harvest church, he sound very USA. USA-singapore relation very clear-cut what. we suck amerika cock, they let let us suck their cock, because we love big angmoh cock rite?

The Messiah is none other than Mr Lee Kuan Yew himself. He is the Saviour of Singapore and he will always be the Saviour under any circumstances. Majulah Singapura!!!

Old tyrant Lee Con You cant be the Messiah. He not only conned many ppl like you into believing he is the Messiah, he honed, chased and jailed many of them too! Remember Francis Seow, Tan Wah Piow, Dr Chia Thye Poh, Tang Liang Hong, Dr Lim Hock Siew, Dr Poh Soo Kai, Said Zahari, JBJ, Dr Chee Soon Juan etc amongst others?

Have to agree with Kopi even if I'm not a pay n pay supporter The ppl in spore will ultimately not benefit a single thing from this cyber whacks If anything they will spend more of our money on security.

So you say that it is the garment who do it to get more budget for themselve?